atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1286 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1286)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jumper M. Pasangan Canada, 11 Januari 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Pasangan Canada, 08 Januari 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Kim B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Desember 2014
Value for Money

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
Every time we come to Cebu, we always stay at Castle Peak. The hotel is very accessible, staff are always very accomodating. Not bad for the price.
Tracy N. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 30 Desember 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 30 Desember 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Desember 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing
Tumakay M. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Desember 2014
Affordable and good location

I think the location
6
Well, the staff are friendly and the they allow us to have an early check-in. All of ourrequest was granted and thats a customerservice should be...
David J. Pasangan Australia, 24 Desember 2014
Good value for money

comfort , near to Ayala and SM
7,7
Stayed in new wing - room had good facilities clean and comfortable. This hotel is excellent value for money

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06