atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon Kecantikan Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1311 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1311)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jazzie S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Maret 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 12 Maret 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 12 Maret 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Pasangan Australia, 10 Maret 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Maret 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.
Paul V. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
good hotel

cheap. good location.. nice room
7
I will recommend to my friends.
Mohamed B. Wisatawan Tunggal Tunisia, 20 Februari 2015
Average service but OK for the price

Friendly staff
7
Erik J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
good

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06