atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Lobi Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Restoran Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1164 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (1164)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alan D. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Juli 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Juli 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 08 Juli 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 19 Juni 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 14 Juni 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 13 Juni 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.
Kamal A. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Juni 2014
great

Loved it, swimming, internet
10
Larry A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 13 Juni 2014
Poor service, Dirty room with cockroach

Location
5,3
- At first the hotel was okay when I was in the Grand superior room, then moved to the superior room which was cheaper. It was actually in the old building. The room had dust behind the desk, did not have enough sockets and was dirty. I saw a cockroach on my 4th night inside the bathroom. Worst part is around 3-4am, someone opened my door suddenly. Fortunately the double lock prevented the person from entering. In the morning the manager explained that the housekeeping staff made a mistake on room check, and offered me a measly 10% discount. Sufficed to say, I won't be booking at this hotel again.
Balchan R. Pasangan Canada, 12 Juni 2014
The room was ok for the price but i guess the lack

Wadding pool
5,7
The room was clean but lacked the basics like water and soap. The shower leaked and the toilet was leaking as well. Would have asked for a room away from the street as it became pretty noise early in the morning
Myrna C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 11 Juni 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room
6
Just okay, got a spacious room. The hotel is centrally located in Cebu.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Castle Peak Hotel CebuCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - LobiCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - RestoranCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Salon KecantikanCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01