atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 114
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,9

dari 132 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
6,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,3
Semua ulasan (132)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andreas M. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 20 Mei 2012
Hotel buruk, sy tidal merekomendasikan

Sy tidak suka hotel ini
3
Hotel ini sangat mencewakan, sy dapat kamar di pojok yg gelap. Jendela menghadap ke fasilitas air. Sy tdk merekomendasiakan hotel ini
Tips perjalanan: Cebu sangat tidal menarik
Paula F. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 03 Mei 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 22 Januari 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 08 Januari 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Januari 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.
Analyn S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 23 Desember 2013
Fantastic stay,booked several times for my family

good local breakfast,comfortable room,and very spacious in deluxe room
8,3
My family stayed in deluxe room always.and every time they stayed in this hotel they always love the foods, the big beds and spacious room.plus the religious centers is just walking distance.
Janet A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 November 2013
nice stay

good location, secured and comfortable
8,3
Good location, comfortable and the service crew are so approachable.
Analyn S. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 06 Oktober 2013
comfortable and so worth paying and staying !!

good breakfast,accomodating staff and very huge and large bedroom for superior
8,3
Over all it is very satisfying although wifi is slow in the superior room but every day is fantastic stay.Had wonderful and large bed rooms plus nice food in the restaurant and so close enough to shopping centers
Hoyun P. Wisatawan bisnis South Korea, 30 Agustus 2013
just ok

location, near by downtown
6,3
good.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtowngood.location, near by downtown

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Business Hotel CebuCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Business Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Business Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Business Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08