Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 301

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 693 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (693)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Timothy W. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 21 Desember 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel

Location, staff the bed.
8
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearl P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Desember 2015
nice location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 17 Desember 2015
Always Good

Staff Location Room Comfort
8,7
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ambrocio K. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff service
10
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan K. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Desember 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location

Prompt staff services,good fud and location
8,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 November 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel

location, nice room, 2 double beds
7
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ysabel G. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 November 2015
Location

Location, security, cleanliness
9,7
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debra C. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 21 November 2015
Friendly staff

Prompt service, good food (breakfast included), responsive and attentive to needs
10
Wonderful experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fook M. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 18 Oktober 2015
Business trip

Location, cleaniness and internet
9
I had been staying in this hotel for many times. However for this trip during my morning breakfast time, as they had many customers in the morning as I am along one person, once I had leave my table to go an take some fruits, immediately my table was cleared (this was very efficient) but they also give away my table to a new customer just within 1 to 2 mins time. - This is not so good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marion C. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Oktober 2015
Lenjoying the location

Near the mall. Accessibility to transportation. Food choices on restaurants
9,3
Over all satisfaction
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A02