Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pemandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 301
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 671 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (671)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 25 Mei 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chariya R. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 28 April 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 April 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma S. Pasangan Philippines, 01 April 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 22 Maret 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tita L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Maret 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florence M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Maret 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duane B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francesca P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Kota CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - PemandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08