Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 301
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 576 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,7
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (576)
Arjie D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 April 2014
great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Great. staff were very accomodating and hospitable. world class service.
Remus S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 April 2014
great location

location, location, location
6
pleasant stay
Jiunnhorng K. Wisatawan bisnis Taiwan, 04 April 2014
A little mess

1. service 2. clean 3. location
6,7
Although the the hotel is clean and comfort with good internet access. However, the sound-proof of the room is poor. You can hear the noise from nearby room and street. The breakfast is fine but lacking of variability.
Graeme W. Berpasangan New Zealand, 01 April 2014
A good hotel,easy access to shopping at Ayalla,

the staff, ease of access to the airport and shopping.
7,3
Enjoyable, but the aircon was cooling properly i did ask the staff 3 times to take alook at it, but not sure if they ever did.
Judy G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 21 Maret 2014
Near to Shopping Mall, its only beside

Friendly staff, close to malls, Clean
8,7
We enjoyed our stay.We are travelling with elderlys and young children. They enjoyed the near proximity to the malls
Ma J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 11 Maret 2014
Well Worth the Stay

Comfort, Convenience, Centrally Located
10
I was on a business trip to Cebu with a busy schedule. The hotel was centrally located conveniently located beside the new Cebu Ayala malls. Buying anything was very convenient. When I arrived, the front desk and reception area readily greeted me. The staff were attentive, friendly,and had a good command of the English language. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel also had a good selection for breakfast. Should I go back to Cebu for another business trip, I do look forward to staying in the Marriott Hotel!
Maria A. Berkelompok Philippines, 07 Maret 2014
Comfortable and accessible to every thing.

Good location, friendly & accommodating staff, affordable
9
Would definitely recommend this hotel. I will bring my family here next time I go back to Cebu.
Raoul R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2014
great business trip

location nice bed
7
This was a business trip and this hotel is ideal. Room was very comfortable. This hotel is showing its age though. Need to modernize the bathroom. Breakfast buffet was mediocre at best. Go to ayala mall restaurants for dinner.
Caesar C. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Maret 2014
The rooms look dated

Just the location.
5,7
I will never go back to this hotel. The bathroom stinks of urine when I got in. The room was stuffy. My room at the 7th floor looked old. The worst part was it was very difficult to get a cab in the hotel lobby. You would have to wait for 20-30 minutes. It's because the staff just flag cabs passing by the street, unlike in Cebu hotels where there are cabs on queue. The only consolation is the location, near the Ayala Malls. Plus the staff are courteous. Other than that, stay away from this hotel.
Hector D. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
Very Accessible and near the airport

Very near SM City mall, nice views
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PemandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05