atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Teras
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 301
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 598 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (598)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ahmad A. Wisatawan bisnis Saudi Arabia, 10 Agustus 2014
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Ian E. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 01 Agustus 2014
Nice location

Location, security, friendly staff
6,7
Hotel is centrally located and near the Ayala center mall which is very accessible. Security is evident from the hotel entrance and within the facility. Food is reasonable but not that great. I was looking for more local Filipino food but they were limited. Food choices are mainly fusion of Asian and Western cuisine.
Pei L. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 25 Juli 2014
Convenient location for travelers

location, safety, quality
8
Conveniently located next to Ayala Mall where F&B, shopping and supermarket can be found easily. Room walls are not sound-proof - can hear neighbours. Toiletries are from Thann - quality!
Enrico S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 21 Juli 2014
First time in Marriott Cebu

Facilities, Service & Wifi
9,7
My first time to stay in Mariiott Cebu. I was pleasantly surprised that even if it's really not a new hotel, the facilities are well kept and comfortable. The rates are quite steep but they deliver on the value. The staff are courteous and gives a guest an authentic sense of importance. The hotel has direct access to the mall which all the more makes it convenient. What I really appreciate is the generous Wifi. Whether you're inside the room or in the common areas, the signals are strong and connection consistent.
Jerliie C. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Juli 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. Wisatawan bisnis India, 17 Juli 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. Wisatawan bisnis Singapore, 17 Juli 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Juni 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 Juni 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Juni 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PemandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03