atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pemandangan Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 301
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,5

dari 659 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
9,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,6
Makanan
8,1
Semua ulasan (659)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maria V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 April 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Michael J. Pasangan Australia, 22 Maret 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Maret 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Maret 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Maret 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 04 Maret 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!
Bryan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Cebu

Breakfast, Pool and Location
9
We love the hotel. It is adjacent to a very fun mall and very near the LDS Temple.
James H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 18 Februari 2015
Hotel too too old, room too too small

Great location
5,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebuCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - PemandanganCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - FasilitasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03