Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites

127 A. Bonifacio Street, Day-as, Colon, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Lobi
Area: Colon Jumlah kamar: 17

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,6

dari 63 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
6,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,8
Makanan
5,0
Semua ulasan (63)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jaysan R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Thumbs Up!

Room Comfort/Standard, Hotel Cleanliness and Location
8,3
Cebu Fiesta Business Suites is an ideal place to stay. Affordable yet the Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness and Location are oustanding!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pamie L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 04 Desember 2015
Customer service is terrible!!!..
2,7
NEVER BOKER THIS HOTEL!. 1st location is in cebu is in a red light area, meaning people checking in here are expected to be peostitutes or addicts!!.. I got used that everything is online,that when i checked in at other hotels i don't need printed voucher.. What happened to me in this hotel is terrible!!.. Beware!!! a guy, in what i thought was a by stander since he was dressed up in a off white sleeveless top and a basketball shorts and slipper approched me and asked me if i Booked online, i said yes, he started to ramble about his personal complaints about online bookings, at 1st i didn't mind him, until he slammed a group of receipt to me, and started to sound sarcasttic saying "i'll show u printed voucher in case you don't know what it means".. He did disclosed & thought i am iliterate to understand what he meant.. When i said "oh this is the first time i was asked for a voucher".. He again slammed another folder where he said contained papers of their house rules & said "i will read to you our rules because u don't understand how i don't like dealing with customers booking online".. I MEAN WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM??.. HE IS TOTALLY RUDE, INAPPROPRIATE, UNEDUCATED AND UNPROFESSIONAL!!.. He wAs suppose to help me find any other options or kindly explain to me how they deal with stuffs or problems with their customers and not raise his voice as if he doesn't care about anything.. I then went to find an internet cafe and printed the voucher, when i presented him back to him, he started shouting something like "so there it goes, when u can find a way then, you made me angry earlier".. I was already provoked by the way he talked to me so i asked him what is his problem, because his manners and behavious is starting to kill my patience.. YOU KNOW WHAT HE DID, he challenged me outside for a FIST FIGHT.. Me? A woman?This guy should go back to the streets where he belongs!. This is a sick attitude for a business hotel, and this totally made the establishment Indescent!!..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariacrizelda G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 September 2015
NOT CHILL

CHEAP
4
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruzena D. Pasangan Czech Republic, 27 September 2015
Reasonable for the price. Location.

Location, early check in, AC.
7,3
It was reasonable for the price. Receptionist did not want to talk too much, but he gave us early check in (7 AM) without asking us, what was great after night spent in the airport hall. Street around is a bit slum, but located in the center of Cebu, all POI close to the hotel. Will pick again with the same budget.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phoebe J. Pasangan Philippines, 20 September 2015
value for money is good

quiet peaceful and safe
7
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuwan S. Wisatawan berkelompok Sri Lanka, 05 Juli 2015
Overall unsatisfied.

It was clean, location was good.
5
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fenella G. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
just right for the value of your money

near at pier, City and Market
7,7
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert S. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2015
price price price

price price price
5,7
price price price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco C. Pasangan Germany, 09 Januari 2015
good location, clean rooms

location. staff. shower.
7
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elodie B. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 11 November 2014
Horrible
2,3
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota CebuCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - LobiCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Fiesta Business Suites Kota Cebu - Lobi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08