Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

N. Escario Street, Vibo Place, Camputhaw, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Camputhaw Jumlah kamar: 100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 569 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (569)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Richard G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time

Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
7,3
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip T. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 15 Januari 2016
not really a 4 star hotel

location, friendly staff
6,3
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maridel R. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Januari 2016
Good hotel

Polite staff, comfortable, clean
8,7
The balcony is great, was able sweat under the sun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Januari 2016
descent hotel

good location, nice, clean
8
very good. they have a terrace....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah A. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Januari 2016
nice hotel

good location, nice, clean
7,7
comfortable, big beds and clean sheets
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 04 Januari 2016
I'd stay again

The staff were very helpful and understanding
10
I am planing to come back next year
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Desember 2015
Late Check-In, No Problems

Room size, price, courteous staff
7,3
Due to the ineptitude of our ferry line, our arrival was five hours late. No problem at all for the late arrival. The room was spacious, quiet and came with comfortable beds. We would recommendt his hotela nd stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Inyeong C. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 29 Desember 2015
It was not bad.

1.Location : There is a small shopping malll nearby with a few restaurants and massage shops. 2.Spacious room :I used a room with 2 single beds and a double bed. 3.Pretty quiet at night
6,7
It was not bad overall. I just felt the hotel is a bit old, but it was not a big deal to stay one night. There were small insects on the table in the room, and it was the only problem I had. And for the amenities there was a soap, shampoo, and toothbrush with toothpaste, so you'd better to prepare other than these if you need. I would stay just for sleeping at night, but not for relaxation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Desember 2015
The staff make this hotel

The staff were very helpful and hotel was clean and did not feel overcrowded
9,3
Our stay was last minute and forced after moving from another hotel that had disappointed at every turn we were greeted by some of the friendliest people it has ever been my pleasure to meet they were very understanding of my needs as I had injured my back just days earlier and constantly tried to make our stay both a pleasant experience and comfortable, I would have to recommend that this hotel to anyone that likes good customer service and can't afford to stay in a luxury 5 star hotel, a special shout out for Cecile on the front desk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg N. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2015
Mercy and Greg

Food service price
9,7
It was all good except the hot water problem
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
 

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Grand Hotel Kota CebuCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C06