Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Fuente Osmena Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 553 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (553)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Praveen D. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 02 Agustus 2015
Nice Hotel. Good Staff. Good location

Friendly and helping staff. Good location. Nice spacious rooms.
8,7
Stay was good. One of my friends got small room but was readily changed when asked. Staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Dining area seem to be infested with ants on day 1. But was ok from second day. Overall stay was pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
재윤 한. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Februari 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbara A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
Laporkan ulasan ini
William L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maribel E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franziska B. Wisatawan Tunggal Switzerland, 10 Januari 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael K. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 22 Desember 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dirk D. Pasangan Belgium, 16 Desember 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Oktober 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Grand Hotel Kota CebuCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B08