atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 534 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (534)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Alexei J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 24 Juni 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 31 Mei 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Mei 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mei 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 April 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Carl L. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9,3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B01