Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 100
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 527 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,6
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (527)
Paul S. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 05 April 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Maret 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Carl L. Berpasangan United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Berkelompok Philippines, 20 Januari 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9,3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!
Ingo O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 20 Januari 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, price and facilities
8,3
Only stayed over night due to early flight, but overall a good hotel to stay especially if you traveling
Jaime R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
Great stay, nice buffet breakfast

Room size, buffet breakfast, rates
6,7
A little bit not easy to find but just along the national road. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel.
James M. Berpasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2014
Cheap and friendly

Ok hotel, noisey area
7,7
Had to take this place as all else was taken for Sinulog. Ok Hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff
John K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Januari 2014
clean room, great staff

friendly and attentive staff, shopping malls 5 minute taxi ride,
8,7
hotel could do with being refurbished, limited breakfast,
Lorene N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Desember 2013
a perfect stepping stone to great cebu getaways.

location price and helpful staff
7,3
Comfortable, convenient and great value for money. However the timing of the movement in and out of the hotel is critical because ofthe famous cebu traffic jam crawl just outside the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C03