Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

6,0

dari 215 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
5,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (215)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Soeren M. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Juli 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2,3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shunsuke O. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 01 Mei 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Haidee V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Razvan M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pietro R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Desember 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cris E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 November 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niclas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 30 Oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garrod H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Levi B. Pasangan Norway, 07 Oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Guest House Kota CebuCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Guest House Kota Cebu - Toko-toko


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C05