atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kafe Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Taman Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sekeliling Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

6,0

dari 192 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
5,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (192)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Abigail C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Juni 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 09 Mei 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Maret 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.
Liu H. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 17 Februari 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Wisatawan Tunggal Vietnam, 08 Februari 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Wisatawan Tunggal Taiwan, 08 Februari 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 Januari 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Niels W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 08 Januari 2014
delapidated mess!

friendly staff
3,3
i booked 3 nights here and forfeit all 3 nights, after quickly booking something else using my phone in their courtyard. staff was friendly, but the building and the rooms are terrible holes in the ceiling, and walls, shared bathrooms looked so outlandish, i took photographs to scare relatives with.
Young H. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 26 Desember 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Wisatawan Tunggal Belgium, 18 November 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - KafeCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - TamanCebu Guest House Cebu - SekelilingCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkon/TerasCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-tokoCebu Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-toko


AS-AGWEB-3C07