Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-toko Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Toko-toko
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Di Atas Rata-Rata

6,0

dari 214 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,7
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
5,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,3
Makanan
5,2
Semua ulasan (214)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Shunsuke O. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 01 Mei 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Haidee V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Razvan M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Pietro R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 23 Desember 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Cris E. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 November 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Lau K. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Niclas J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 30 Oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Garrod H. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Levi B. Pasangan Norway, 07 Oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Daniel B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 September 2014
Ok

What you'd expect from a budget place to stay.
7,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3B08