atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kafe Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Taman Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk Cebu Guest House Cebu - Sekeliling Cebu Guest House Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Guest House Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat Masuk
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 20
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Menyenangkan

6,1

dari 187 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
6,8
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
5,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
5,3
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
6,4
Makanan
5,3
Semua ulasan (187)
Liu H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 17 Februari 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 08 Februari 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 08 Februari 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Januari 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 26 Desember 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5,3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 18 November 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5,3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 November 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2,3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Agustus 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6,3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Juli 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5,3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Berkelompok Philippines, 16 Juli 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6,3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - LobiCebu Guest House Cebu - KafeCebu Guest House Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - TamanCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - SekelilingCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Guest House Cebu - Tempat MasukCebu Guest House Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Balkon/TerasCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Guest House Cebu - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03