Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: IT Park Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1948 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (1948)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Clark B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 30 Agustus 2015
Great hotel but WiFi is a problem

Well-appointed room; convenient location; excellent staffI
9
I was pleased with all aspects of the Parklane, especially its delightful staff, but the hotel has one problem: WiFi which is super slow, crashes, or requires endless sign-ins. It was tolerable since I was here for leisure, but I would think twice about staying here if I was in Cebu on business.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hernie M. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 30 Agustus 2015
Fast housekeeping!!

housekeeping, location and amenities
9
fantastic however no water boiler in room. Need to request. Overall stay was pleasant!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Agustus 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew E. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Agustus 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li Y. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 22 Agustus 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 Agustus 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Agustus 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Agustus 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Agustus 2015
i stayed comfortably.

good facilities
8,3
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eranie M. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Agustus 2015
good hotel

Location and breakfast
7,7
This hotel is very accessible and near to ayala center cebu, the breakfast is good, room is a bit small for what i am used to and beds are ok
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02