Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Kota Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1929 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1929)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Daniel U. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 29 Juli 2015
Difficult to balance hot and cold water

Price, cleanliness, staff
8
It was ok except for hot and cold water and also controls for Aircon could not be adjusted to the correct temperatire
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Juli 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaydon J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 22 Juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma S. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Juli 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaydon J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 17 Juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Diora M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Juli 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel U. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 14 Juli 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerald P. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Juli 2015
Park Lane Used to be Good

Nice lobby, ecellent location, good parking.
6,7
The Park Lane has some nice rooms, but also some very dumpy ones, with dirty carpet, undersized bathrooms, less furniture than standard, etc. I think they probably reserve the dump room for people who book with Agoda, so if you want to pay full price, give them a try, but if you think Agoda is a good idea, skip the Park Lane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher O. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Juli 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric V. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Juni 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Kota CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Kota Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B04