atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1866 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1866)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Wolfgang C. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Maret 2015
Excellent value.

1) Great location. 2) Very attentive staff 3) Food was good.
10
Can't say enought good things about my stay. Will deffenantly stay again.
Danilo S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 27 Maret 2015
Satisfy with stay

Best concierge, nice security, clean room
7,7
Wonderful
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 26 Maret 2015
great location

value for money,location ,buffet breakfast good
8,3
very enjoyable, staff was good and helpful, close to shops
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Maret 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Maret 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jamie T. Pasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2015
great location

buffet breakfast grat
8,7
it was a good location and value for money for a 3 to 4 star hotel
Jean C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Maret 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 17 Maret 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 14 Maret 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Maret 2015
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04