atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1713 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1713)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Bjoern G. Wisatawan bisnis Germany, 09 Agustus 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Wisatawan Tunggal Spain, 08 Agustus 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3,7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Pasangan Australia, 08 Agustus 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6,7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Juli 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8,7
Carla S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Juli 2014
Excellent , convenient and value for money

Excellent , convenient and value for money
10
Excellent , convenient and value for money
Mary J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 18 Juli 2014
Its good but needs bath tub and shower repair.

The hotel gym, pool and the restaurant and good but it's so expensive considering bathroom facilities needs some repair
5,3
It was ok but would prefer another hotel next time
Hongcheol J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 16 Juli 2014
good

kind staff, good location, decicious breakfast...
8
Katherine G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Juli 2014
It was a bad experience. Bed hard. Small room.

The hotel is close to the shopping area. The buffet breakfast was good. The wifi bin the room that is free is really nice.
5,3
I was dissapointed with the hotel especially because of their hard bed. Room aand toilet small. Room was not ready upon check in and it was already 3p. Will not be going back there.
Elizabeth Y. Pasangan Australia, 07 Juli 2014
Great! Value for money. Very comfortable bed.

The bed! Clean spacious room. Great service
10
Very happy. Would stay again. Comfy bed, big bathroom and room. Great service. Very clean. Good location
David H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Juli 2014
Good location and walking distance to mall

good location, breakfast and close to mall
8
My stay at this hotel was good and I have stayed here more than 5 times

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03