atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1834 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1834)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rene L. Pasangan Australia, 23 Januari 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Januari 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Pasangan Australia, 19 Januari 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Januari 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9,3
Very good
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment

Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
10
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.
Ma C. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Had a great time

Accessible, Accomodating staff and Clean
8,3
Very nice.
Johannes L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 16 Januari 2015
We had a great stay in this hotel

THE location, THE food, the staff
9
We had a great stay at THE hotel, only problem was that in the restaurant iT was freezing cold, even it was delicious food it was not comfortable
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 12 Januari 2015
super location

location, food, swimmingpool
9,3
everything very good. near Ayala very good Location, clean swimmingpool. fine food

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08