atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1802 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,6
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1802)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Maricris D. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 13 Desember 2014
value for money

location, price, value for money
6,7
checking out took too long and we were in a hurry, only 1 girl manning at 7am and the line was so long
James T. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2014
was ok, the room carpet was dirty should install

location, staff, price
8,7
ok
Riemke D. Pasangan Netherlands, 07 Desember 2014
Behindhand maintainance

Friendly staff, perfect location.
6,7
Stay was fine! Pricewise I expected some more maintainance: the bath/shower was leaking and there were spots of mould. The safe didn't work due to a broken electricity. We had to stay another night due to a typhoon, but they wanted to charge us twice as much as the normal rates. But the room was OK and the staff was helpful, especially the guards.
Chang H. Pasangan Taiwan, 07 Desember 2014
good hotel

location, wifi speed , kindly clerk
10
Edwin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 November 2014
No bidet/ city view rooms are noisy with vehicle

close the city clean and nice people
6,7
great and good with my family
Keith W. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Wonderful stay at the Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, Staff Performance
9
Our stay at the Parklane International Hotel in Cebu was a wonderful experience and we would recommend it to anyone.
Robert P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 23 November 2014
Best locationin Cebu

Location location location
6,3
Good
Robert I. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Thank You!

housekeeping staff honesty, comfortable beds, location
9
A big THANK YOU to Joel, your Housekeeping staff, who chased me down the corridor with my mobile phone that I left behind in the room as I was checking out.
Robert P. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 21 November 2014
Best Cebu City Location

Very good location for the price
7,3
Good service but the food was not good
Michael L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 20 November 2014
Second stay in Parklane

Rooms, Staff and food
7,7
As expected the Parklane still lives up to the quality and standards of a good hotel. Breakfast buffet is still the same though I notice that the food is quite saltier than the last time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05