atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruang Rapat Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1734 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1734)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Yassir A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 15 September 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Allan L. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 13 September 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7,3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Pasangan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7,7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Wisatawan Tunggal Sweden, 09 September 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 31 Agustus 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. Wisatawan bisnis Guam, 19 Agustus 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. Wisatawan bisnis Guam, 19 Agustus 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Joseph R. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Agustus 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive
Wayne M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 15 Agustus 2014
great place

staff location foodenjabl
9,3
enjoyable with great staff

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruang RapatCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03