atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan Fitness Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 241
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,1

dari 1764 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,9
Semua ulasan (1764)
Pilih berdasarkan:
John R. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9,3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 21 Oktober 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 16 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Doroteo B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6,7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Jaydon J. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3
Eunice E. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Arleta A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9,3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.
Tim W. Pasangan United States of America, 29 September 2014
Not worth it!

Only one, the location.
4,3
Not good. One hour wait to check in, changed rooms on me at the last minute and numerous other bad things!

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - KafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Ruangan FitnessCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C03