Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Kota Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 1051 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (1051)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grahame T. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 11 Februari 2016
ok for the money

location location location
6,7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johnathon S. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 05 Februari 2016
Great hotel for price tho the beds was bit hard

good friendly staff great food at good prices big rooms tho they upgraded my room for no extra cost
8,3
My stay was good recommend it if you on a budget only thing I could pick on is the bed was bit hard as my back not use to the hard bed but otherwise great hotel for price and staff members was very nice and helpful and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristine R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Not what we expected

The staff are really nice and accommodating and the location is perfect if you're going during Sinulog. It is also easy to get a cab in the area and there are restaurants around the hotel.
5,7
Decided to stay in this hotel last minute because of its location. The rates were quite high because it was Sinulog. I was able to get the "Suite" which I was happy about. When we got there, we were disappointed to see the room (Though the pics in the net didn't look nice either, we thought maybe its not that bad especially because they were rated as a 3-star hotel). The tub was dirty and the shower head was not properly attached so it would always flood the bathroom floor. The water also smelled different. We asked if there was another room availble but the hotel was fully booked. We tried their breakfast the next day and I ordered bangus. Usually, the bangus is served as a whole or half. They served 1/4 of it, actually even smaller than that - maybe 1/8? First time I've seen Bangus served that small. We ended up transferring to another hotel because I couldn't stand the bathroom. It's a good thing their staff were really nice though. I do hope they renovate their rooms & bathrooms so they can really claim that they are a 3-star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William M. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2016
Awesome 1 day stay.

good locatiuon, affordable, nice staff
8
it was wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Affordable and Courteous Staff
9,7
Upon check-in, i felt the warmness and politeness of the hotel staff. Very courteous and accommodating. The room was very spacious and clean. The food was okay. The room rate was affordable. Overall, i had a wonderful and pleasant stay at Cebu R Hotel. I will surely be back in this hotel in my future trips to cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip C. Wisatawan berkelompok Malaysia, 24 Desember 2015
Compact, cheap and convenient

Clean and tidy. Well manner staffs. Nice food just next door to the hotel.
8,3
Walkable distance to city centre. Few brekkie varieties. Well clean and tidy environment. Just the AC a bit noisy. And no hair dryer provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elizardo R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 09 Desember 2015
stay in Cahgayan Valley

centrally located, accesible to restaurant (max) and friendly staff
6,3
very relaxing, as if your staying in your own home. friendly staff and very occomodating. I will stay again in this place if i get back to Tuguergarao
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harold F. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 Desember 2015
Cebu trip

price, staff, room clean
8,7
Very good, staff very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Will plan to stay at this hotel again on future trips to Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judith S. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 04 Desember 2015
Short stay

Location, value for money
7,3
Great location. Close to city center
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Pusat BisnisCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - ResepsionisCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Kota Cebu - Interior Hotel


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C02