atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 948 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (948)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Anthony L. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 03 Januari 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Wisatawan Tunggal Austria, 02 Januari 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Pasangan South Korea, 20 Desember 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Desember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Desember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 November 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02