atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 935 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (935)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Katereen N. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Desember 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 09 Desember 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Desember 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 29 November 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 November 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 14 November 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 13 November 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 09 November 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 November 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A04