atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 966 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,4
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (966)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Ana G. Wisatawan Tunggal Italy, 15 April 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 10 April 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 April 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 April 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 29 Maret 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 24 Maret 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Maret 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Michelle G. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.

Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
9
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Pusat BisnisCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ResepsionisCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior HotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05