Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Lokasi: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 850 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (850)
Ferry F. Berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Consolacion A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 12 April 2014
Excellent

Clean,approachable staff,awesome hotel
10
Excellent
Jim R. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
A reasonably priced hotel with better than average

Nothing really stood out but it is reasonably priced and should suit the needs of most people who are happy to stay at 3 star properties
6,7
Cebu R Hotel met our needs adequately although it is a little off the beaten track - some taxi drivers didn't know where it was. The laundry service is excellent our clothes were washed and neatly folded with no real need to press them - we were charged 70php (around $AU1.75)which is a steal.
Patricia K. Berpasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Clean, comfortable room

hot water, secure, TV
6,3
For a one-night stay in Cebu, this hotel is acceptable. We felt secure and the room was clean and comfortable. The wireless router had an issue on our floor, but free access to computers in the lobby allowed us to track a tropical depression that could have impacted our plans. Not many attractions around the hotel. Nothing really to recommend the city for except as a spot to go elsewhere.
Cheolhee J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 30 Maret 2014
friendly

breakfast friendly location
9,7
Cebu R hotel is totally great. It is located in city (capitol). Close to shopping centre. Staffs are super kind and very helpful. Breakfast has 3 choices and they are all good. And internet is fast. But internet is only available at the lobby. I very recommend this hotel!!
Steven E. Berpasangan Australia, 26 Maret 2014
good value, centrally located

good price including breakfast, good location, clean
9
* Good location: very close to jeepney route, laundry across the road (25php a kilo - very cheap), BBQ across the road, 7/11 around the corner, reasonable large shopping mall a few blocks up the road. One thing, no pool.
Ricky S. Berpasangan Australia, 24 Maret 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
6,3
The rooms are clean and a good size. My bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable, the in room wifi was poor to the point it really doesnt exist so if thats important forget this hotel. My room had a kettle but no coffee, sugar etc and when we went downstairs to request some we were advised they will bring them up which they did with 2 cups of hot water and a bill for over 100php. Breakfast was a choice of a few filipino and western dishes, not buffet , you chose what you want from a menu. My advice is to choose from the filipino menu as its tasty and edible, the western not so good. All the staff are very friendly and helpful, the location is good ,close to shopping and restaurant areas.
Francis B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2014
Nice budget hotel

The Staff, Location. Clean rooms etc.
7
I stayed one week at this Hotel, The first thing to say is that the Staff are excellent,They are very friendly, helpful and always greet you with a smile. The room itself and everywhere in the Hotel is kept clean and tidy. It is about a 15 minute walk to the centre of the city,where you will find everything you need for a pleasant stay.It is about a 10 minute taxi ride to the Ports, I took a ferry from Pier 1 to Bohol and the ferries go to lots of places from there. The wifi was a bit hit and miss in the room, but that seems to be the way it is in the Philippines. The breakfast is a bit limited for foreigners I think, but the ham and egg omelette and toast is fine for a start to the day. Overall a good Budget hotel in a convenient location and value for money.
Michael M. Berpasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2014
basic hotel with very friendly staff

good showers-close to transport-excellent friendly staff.
6
Asked for an early check-in (due to early flight from camiguin) and only had to wait half an hour before room was ready.
Kian Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 02 Februari 2014
No fuss hotel for traveller

Friendly staff, clean & relatively new
6,7
Reasonable price for traveller who want basic room with bathroom inside. Somehow the temperature of the aircon of the rm I assigned is too low even turned to least powerful. The hotel staff is helping in taking messenges left by my friend and told me how to travelling by the city most economical shared transport to major shopping centres.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A02