atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 901 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (901)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
Lyndell F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 September 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 September 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Wisatawan Tunggal Greece, 10 September 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 06 September 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 19 Agustus 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Wisatawan Tunggal India, 18 Agustus 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 17 Agustus 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Juli 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 13 Juli 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B06