atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restoran Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 31
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 913 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,5
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
6,8
Semua ulasan (913)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ferry F. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 11 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big Room
7
Ruangan sangat besar meskipun tidak terlalu mahal. Staf Hotel sangat membantu dalam memberikan informasi mengenai cebu.
David W. Pasangan New Zealand, 27 Oktober 2014
Off the Main road

large Bed, Wifi, friendly staff
4,3
Had a friendly greeting by staff, The breakfast is very basic, oj is watered down. The area is quite bad & run down, for safety definatley dont walk about at night. lots of dust & dirt in the room, curtains definatley need a wash. The wifi is reasonable. Theres some kind of factory nearby and the bloody sirene goes off very loud at mid-day. Several taxi drivers dont know this hotel & will take you on a joy ride, rest assured you will for the driver NOT Knowing where to hahaha .... but dont worry,mat most its only about $1 so dont stress. Overall if you like cheap & nasty, this is the place for you :)
John T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Oktober 2014
return visitor

location staff vfm
8,7
as a frequent visitor I know what to expect at Cebu-r,the staff are helpful its cheap and close enough to walk to osminia,robinsons mango square ect,if I had to be picky.this time the Wi-Fi in the room was a bit dodgy and did not work as in past visits,this needs attention(5 floor).the food is not to my liking much but that says more about me than the food as my gf liked it well enough,but its a little expensive,all in all a good stay I shall return,as mcarthur said
Michelle L. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Why Cebu R Hotel...

The service was great! Room is maintained and clean. Furnitures & fixtures are all maintained.
7,3
Great!
Antonio O. Pasangan United States of America, 26 September 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Pasangan United States of America, 24 September 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 23 September 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Uyen T. Wisatawan berkelompok Vietnam, 23 September 2014
Little hotel

Location Staff Price
6
We only stay there for a night. It's exactly what you pay for, very standard and tuck in a small street. However, the staff is helpful and Cebu is a little quiet nice city.
Lyndell F. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 17 September 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 September 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobiCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestoranCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C02