atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restoran Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Resepsionis Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/Teras Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Taman
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 77 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
5,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,6
Makanan
6,0
Semua ulasan (77)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Randall P. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 Januari 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 01 Januari 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 27 Desember 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 September 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Pasangan Australia, 28 Agustus 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mei 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Wisatawan Tunggal Hong Kong, 25 April 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Pasangan Norway, 04 Maret 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Pasangan France, 26 Februari 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6
Nicole H. Wisatawan Tunggal Canada, 16 Februari 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestoranCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ResepsionisCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/TerasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FasilitasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FasilitasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FasilitasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - TamanCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Interior HotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FasilitasCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - PemandanganCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Balkon/Teras


AS-AGWEB-3A01