atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2836 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2836)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Paul Y. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Wow worst resort ever
5
Cebu white sand resort is just like an ordibary resort, they cannot compete on the other resorts near and in the local community, we are not intusiatic. Simple not crazy about it.
Yi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Comfy bed and comfy breakfast

Attentive staff, great beddings and good breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Only one comment is the beach is not so nice.
Donald W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
The place is nice but construction was going on

It was nice place to go just a little far to go from Cebu
8,3
It was nice
Brian E. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Nice room, small beach,need patience for waiting

nice rooms, relatively accessible, and there are shops around.
7,7
Christopher W. Pasangan Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Nice pool, close to airport

the pool, location to airport, close to guitar makers
8
We stayed here for our last night in the Philippines, it was nice and close to the airport and close to the guitar makers that we wanted to visit before home. The pool is nice and large, there are cool koi ponds everywhere and nice gardens. There was NO WIFI in the rooms as they are renovating, i'd imagine that will be some time so If wifi is important I'd recommend elsewhere. The hotel in general is not as nice as some of those located in central Cebu but if you want to be close to the airport it's good.
Cherry P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Not so good as I expect

Rooms
6
I am a bit disappointed. The crib of the baby did not have foam. For breaking one cheap cup we have to pay 5USD. The reception attendant was not so nice at all. Even you have the hotel's reservation you cannot avail the free shuttle from airport. Moreover, the taxi they called overcharged the fare from the hotel ti the airport, supposedly it will cost 145 Php but the taxi driver's meter was 250 Php.
Giovani L. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Cebu purely authentic beach resort

Staff performances, cleanliness, spa section
9,3
Perfect
Young G. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Januari 2015
not bad

clean safe and friendly
8
Pascal C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 31 Desember 2014
Excellent location close to the airport

Wonderful organisation for new year's eve celebration
8,7
It's too bad we arrived 2 days late because of tropical storm. We booked online so we couldn't get refund for those 2 nights we didn't spend in this hotel. And I was disappointed the staff couldn't offer a free late check out on our last night. Other than this particular problem, this hotel is great. The beach wasn't as nice as I expected.
Wilson C. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Desember 2014
resort is very nice

location, space and rooms are good
8,7
it was very good, we are entertained greatly and get some additional discounts

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3A03