atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pantai Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Pemandangan Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2725 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,3
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2725)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eunjoo K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 22 September 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9,7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7,7
Water pressure need to improve
Mylene L. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 19 September 2014
Its okay

Nice room
6
Albert A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Svein T. Wisatawan Tunggal Norway, 11 September 2014
Great place for relaxation

Pool, food, relaxation
9,3
Great place to stay. No need to say more.....
Christian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 September 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Zhao Z. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view

Affordable, big rooms, good staff
8,3
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
A nice getaway

Location, staff performance, well maintained
8,7
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Joshua B. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Agustus 2014
Great hotel

Beautiful landscaping and pools, great restaurants nearby and polite/helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed just staying around the hotel. The couples massage/spa was great! Maribago grill, an Itialian pizza place and grocery story are great restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Adelfa A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Agustus 2014
Bonding

clean,beautiful, and accomidating
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PantaiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - PemandanganCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FasilitasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Interior HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07