atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2844 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2844)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Sole K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 Januari 2015
The best resort ever

Clean. Kind. Friendly. Nice rooftop bar. Quiet.
10
Ryan H. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly

Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
5
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.
Ryan H. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Remodeling, needs better communication, friendly

Location, Nice Pool, Breakfast
5,7
They let me check in 8 hours early, so awesome at no extra charge.But the room was in the state of being fixed. The water was not hot and when it was turned on I actually got electric shocks from the sink. Changed rooms in a reasonable amount of time. Next room not finished and the bathroom smelled horrible (chemically). Changed rooms and the third room was nice but stail but ok after the air con was put on. Turned out they upgraded us all alone. There are two kinds of rooms of premiere rooms. One has a bathtub and the other has a balcony over looking the pool and beach. The beach is bad. There are people trying to sell you stuff everywhere in the resort and out. Even the resort was passing me flyers and asking at the pool about doing water sports. It is very peaceful here compared to the other places near by. And I really enjoyed the pool and the coy pond. The breakfast was nice with heart shaped pancakes and some other lunch items. Nice spread for the buffet for the price.
Kenneth Q. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Januari 2015
cebu 2015

pool
7,7
room was ok
Paul Y. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Wow worst resort ever
5
Cebu white sand resort is just like an ordibary resort, they cannot compete on the other resorts near and in the local community, we are not intusiatic. Simple not crazy about it.
Yi J. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Comfy bed and comfy breakfast

Attentive staff, great beddings and good breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Only one comment is the beach is not so nice.
Donald W. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
The place is nice but construction was going on

It was nice place to go just a little far to go from Cebu
8,3
It was nice
Brian E. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Nice room, small beach,need patience for waiting

nice rooms, relatively accessible, and there are shops around.
7,7
David H. Pasangan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
Great spot

cocktails on the roof , the pool , the beach
8,7
loved it , great spot , will go there again .. Be nice when the work upstairs is sorted ..
Christopher W. Pasangan Australia, 06 Januari 2015
Nice pool, close to airport

the pool, location to airport, close to guitar makers
8
We stayed here for our last night in the Philippines, it was nice and close to the airport and close to the guitar makers that we wanted to visit before home. The pool is nice and large, there are cool koi ponds everywhere and nice gardens. There was NO WIFI in the rooms as they are renovating, i'd imagine that will be some time so If wifi is important I'd recommend elsewhere. The hotel in general is not as nice as some of those located in central Cebu but if you want to be close to the airport it's good.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FasilitasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B06