atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar Mandi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 2878 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,4
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (2878)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Christie V. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Heavenly

Needed a much deserved break fr my busy schedule, the place gave me reprieve. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the amenities immensely- was able to snorkeling and other water sports
10
Tassinari M. Pasangan Italy, 25 Februari 2015
Good stay but no Beach

Service in the swimming pool, manager at the reception he help us a lot to change room, new building room are very comfortable compare the old that they still propose to the customers
6
Samantha C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Good location. Great staff. Good Breakfast spread.

1. staff are friendly and accommodating, 2. rooms are clean and relatively new (Mabuhay suites) 3. Breakfast spread has many choices.
8,3
We originally booked a deluxe room but were upgraded for free to a Mabuhay Suite :). The resort is good to relax in. However, the pool is a bit shallow (5.5ft max). Beach front is short and it isnt exactly swim-friendly, but the waters are clear. Staff and service is great. The ala carte meals are a bit pricey but they are walking distance from a relatively okay restaurant. Overall it was a good stay.
Rebecca F. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
Relaxing

Spa, room, decor
6,3
James S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
Great hotel room and fantastic views

The pool was fantastic and the hotel room had a great view
10
It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
Great New Rooms

Location, New rooms, Staff performance
9,3
I have stayed here before, but, this time, I upgraded to the Mabuhay Premium rooms. They are great. This wing of the Hotel has been refurbished and the new rooms are modern and new. They overlook the main pool, and some of the rooms have a side view of the ocean. I had a balcony that was private and a great place to sit and enjoy the weather.
Lee Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 08 Februari 2015
so so

pool restaurant attitude
6,7
Heshan P. Wisatawan bisnis Sri Lanka, 07 Februari 2015
good for business travelers

cleanliness, staff courtesy, peacefulness
8
pros - clean hotel, friendly staff, good location,sea food was good, gorgeous roof top view with a nice bar. cons - food needs more variety, no WiFi in room which is inconvenient,
Sole K. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 Januari 2015
The best resort ever

Clean. Kind. Friendly. Nice rooftop bar. Quiet.
10
Ryan H. Pasangan United States of America, 29 Januari 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly

Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
5
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FasilitasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Kamar SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Fasilitas


AS-AGWEB-3B04