Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Pulau Mactan, Filipina 6015 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renang Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Tidur Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar Hotel Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Lobi Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Restoran Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Fasilitas
Area: Pulau Mactan Jumlah kamar: 50

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 3026 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
7,5
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (3026)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Radcliffe J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 22 Agustus 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities

swimming pools, rooms and price
7,7
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myra L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Agustus 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa

Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
8,7
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masaki O. Wisatawan Tunggal Japan, 13 Agustus 2015
Don’t force me to coment!

This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
6,7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Huan Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 09 Agustus 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.

Staff, location, room.
9,3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeonghyeon K. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Agustus 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good

WiFi, Pool, Elevater
9
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gilbert T. Pasangan Australia, 08 Agustus 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands

We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
8
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 26 Juli 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer

Room, Room and Room
5,3
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Laporkan ulasan ini
David N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 18 Juli 2015
Very nice

The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annaliza R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...

Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
9,7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annaliza R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...

Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
9,7
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Laporkan ulasan ini

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau MactanCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kolam renangCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar TidurCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Tampilan Luar HotelCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - LobiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - FasilitasCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - RestoranCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - PemandanganCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar MandiCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Pulau Mactan - Kamar Mandi


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A08