atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kafe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kafe
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah kamar: 262
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,4

dari 515 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,7
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (515)
In I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 September 2011
Hotel dengan pantai yang bersih dan luas

kolam renang dan akses ke pantainya
9,3
Sangat puas dengan kondisi hotelnya seperti dari penyambutan dgn welcome drink, diantar dengan mini car sampai ke kamar. Kondisi kamar yang sangat bagus dengan view ke kolam dan pantai. Pool yang sangat besar disertai lazy pool, sliding pool. Restauran di hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya.
Tip Restauran: Cobalah untuk makan malam buffet di the cove (dlm hotel). Walau mahal tapi makanan yang disajikan menarik,seperti steak2 yang beranekaragam,sampai lobsterpun ada. Karena untuk keluar dari hotel lumayan jauh.
Sri T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2011
Hotel bagus dengan pemandangan pantai yang indah

Fasilitas olahraga dan rekreasi lengkap apalagi kolam renangnya yang sangat besar
8
Senang tinggal di Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket karena fasilitas yang tersedia di hotel ini sangat lengkap, baik fasilitas di dalam hotel maupun di luar hotel. Anak2 sangat menikmati permainan air di pantai dan di kolam renang. Pelayanan dan informasi yang diberikan oleh staff hotel sangat membantu. Makanan yang tersedia di hotel enak dan digemari anak-anak.Anak-anak sering memesan makanan melalui room service.
Tip Restauran: Makanan yang tersedia di restoran hotel sangat enak dan tidak perlu pergi keluar hotel untuk membeli makanan.
Dick B. Keluarga dengan anak belia Singapore, 27 Maret 2014
Its the best RESORT that i ever had

The staffs , foods and pools
10
I think everything is prefect except that I booked a premium deluxe spa room but ended up in a normal deluxe spa room. Centara service is too good that they even give me a complimentary full board meals and a special buffet dinner. Agoda just pay me back the difference and never compensate. Its not the money issue cause its a celebration for my wife birthday.l. I tink they need to train their customer service. The price also not very cheap if compare direct booking from the resort website. Back to the resort review, its come with free snorkeling infront of their private beach, 3 pools and also friendly staffs. Totally in the LAND OF SMILE. Will return again
Amanda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Maret 2014
Great vacation at a great place

Location was near the beach with a private area cordoned off so it isn't really crowded like Patong. Restaurant staff at the italian restaurant Marc were wonderful, warm and friendly.
7,7
I was initially disappointed as my email to the hotel to arrange for a airport transfer was not confirmed. Thus I had to use the airport's car transfer to reach the hotel. However I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom pool villa. The buggy service to / from hotel lobby was prompt and staff at the Marc Italian Restaurant were friendly and courteous. However the staff at the Cove was a disappointment. Plates were not promptly cleared and tea served was cold. Similarly with the housekeeping staff. The lights at the mini bar was fused and it was not changed throughout our stay there. Also the used beach towels which we put into the laundry basket was not cleared and as such we were not replenished with clean beach towels. Check in and out was a breeze and staff at front desk were polite and friendly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Isidore C. Berpasangan Australia, 02 Maret 2014
Facilities on location cater for everything.

Relaxation, views comfort
8,3
It all depends on room you get. Lobby could improve and so could the maze of rooms. We changed room due to lack of light and view, with great help from staff, which made our stay fabulous. Prices eating at hotel reeasonable, lots of things to do. 4th time in Phuket, best hotel we've stayed at. Transport a bit of a problem if that's your intention. We would recommend this hotel with confidence to anyone. Just ensure your room is not located too far from centre of activity.
Vladimir D. Berpasangan Russia, 27 Februari 2014
perfect at all

view, beach, service
9,3
it was not so easy on a start, because stuff ask us about deposit and they said that can receive ony credit card (common!!) and for debit card they have commision and money will be back in two weeks after check out. we don't have enough cash and they said - you can go to atm - its pretty far and not very nice. its only one not so nice thing. we stay in deluxe spa and its was nice, but some other buildings have more nice view than our, we jealous a bit. restaurants for our opinion upriced, but you always can go to local restaurants - its not so far, just 10 minutes walking by bitch side. stuff were nice and helpful.
Peter C. Berpasangan Australia, 23 Februari 2014
Excellent hotel

Beautiful room with view, the pools, friendly helpful staff
9,7
Fantastic resort. Right on the beach. Amazing swimming pools. Good choice of food and drink places. Excellent staff. Enormous variety of food in the breakfast buffet. We would stay again.
Kathleen C. Keluarga dengan anak belia United States of America, 01 Februari 2014
Our stay was excellent. We had a blast!

The pool, waterslides and lazy river were GREAT!!! The beach was beautiful! Our room was nice and clean.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay! My children are 12 and 9 years and they totally enjoyed themselves with pool, slides, etc. It was a very relaxing vacation.
Ganbold T. Keluarga dengan anak belia Mongolia, 25 Januari 2014
Like in a heavan

Breakfast, beach, hotelroom
9
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The beach was very clean qiuet and nice. I will come back here again. Great hotel.
Clayton W. Berpasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2014
Great ocean view

View, staff, beach
8,7
An excellent stay. The check-in staff couldn't have been more helpful. The room exceeded my expectations with an unimpeded view of the beach and ocean. The jacuzzi on the terrace was a very nice amenity.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - KafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3B05