atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 262
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 726 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (726)
Pilih berdasarkan:
In I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 September 2011
Hotel dengan pantai yang bersih dan luas

kolam renang dan akses ke pantainya
9,3
Sangat puas dengan kondisi hotelnya seperti dari penyambutan dgn welcome drink, diantar dengan mini car sampai ke kamar. Kondisi kamar yang sangat bagus dengan view ke kolam dan pantai. Pool yang sangat besar disertai lazy pool, sliding pool. Restauran di hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya.
Tip Restauran: Cobalah untuk makan malam buffet di the cove (dlm hotel). Walau mahal tapi makanan yang disajikan menarik,seperti steak2 yang beranekaragam,sampai lobsterpun ada. Karena untuk keluar dari hotel lumayan jauh.
Sri T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2011
Hotel bagus dengan pemandangan pantai yang indah

Fasilitas olahraga dan rekreasi lengkap apalagi kolam renangnya yang sangat besar
8
Senang tinggal di Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket karena fasilitas yang tersedia di hotel ini sangat lengkap, baik fasilitas di dalam hotel maupun di luar hotel. Anak2 sangat menikmati permainan air di pantai dan di kolam renang. Pelayanan dan informasi yang diberikan oleh staff hotel sangat membantu. Makanan yang tersedia di hotel enak dan digemari anak-anak.Anak-anak sering memesan makanan melalui room service.
Tip Restauran: Makanan yang tersedia di restoran hotel sangat enak dan tidak perlu pergi keluar hotel untuk membeli makanan.
S.Osman H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Desember 2014
Nice for families and value for money

All the pools the food and service
7,3
Iam not expecting it to be as good as what I think it was but with little bit of room cleanliness would make me blown away I guess !!
Ang C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Desember 2014
beach not clean

The cleanliness, the hotel staff and the facilities
8
It will be ideal if the hotel can cordon off the part of the beach where the drainage system or river water flow out from. It was filthy and my daughter unknowingly sat on the part of the beach where it is linked to it. She develops skin allergy pretty soon and has rashes for almost a week. The hotel has so many staircases that I either have to walk up and down the 3 storeys high stairs or walk a big round plus still use stairs to reach my hotel room. Not very convenient for family who has young children as we can't use strollers.
John H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Desember 2014
Good but could have been great

Facilities for children, Beach, Family friendly
6
Very good in generAl. However given that the resort is only 4+ years old, it looks like its about time for a slight refurbishment. Or it could be the result of under maintenance. I hope the management invests in maintenance as it's a shame to see it deteriorate as it's overall a nice hotel.
Nan Z. Pasangan China, 02 Desember 2014
worst hotel ever never go there!

service, management
2
this is the worst hotel we have ever had! never never never go there! totally trap! crap! we had an expensive booking for two days, but this hotel chain have many branches with the same name. we intended to go to the one at krabi, but end up being in this hotel. we called to ask if we could cancel it, they rudely declined. then we asked if it's possible to refund the second day, they declined as well. we even went to the same chain in krabi in the end, that didn't help at all. this hotel if full of rude stuff, inconsiderate, and trying to rip you off! don't go there!
Shabih M. Wisatawan bisnis Pakistan, 16 November 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Pasangan Australia, 06 November 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Sujittra P. Pasangan Thailand, 02 November 2014
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

-
8
-
Zhiyu G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 27 Oktober 2014
Geart beach holiday stay

Nice beach, Friendly staff, nice room
8,3
I have to say this is really a good experience staying in this hotel. The hotel has its own beach, so there were only hotel guests around and you can enjoy such a lovely quiet holiday. Though the lift to the room didn't work for several times, all the other facilities are good, especially the kid like the swimming pool very much. With the beautiful ocean view, you can spend all the day sitting in the terrace. If you just want to have a relax beach holiday, I would highly recommand this hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01