atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 262
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 700 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (700)
Pilih berdasarkan:
In I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 September 2011
Hotel dengan pantai yang bersih dan luas

kolam renang dan akses ke pantainya
9,3
Sangat puas dengan kondisi hotelnya seperti dari penyambutan dgn welcome drink, diantar dengan mini car sampai ke kamar. Kondisi kamar yang sangat bagus dengan view ke kolam dan pantai. Pool yang sangat besar disertai lazy pool, sliding pool. Restauran di hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya.
Tip Restauran: Cobalah untuk makan malam buffet di the cove (dlm hotel). Walau mahal tapi makanan yang disajikan menarik,seperti steak2 yang beranekaragam,sampai lobsterpun ada. Karena untuk keluar dari hotel lumayan jauh.
Sri T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2011
Hotel bagus dengan pemandangan pantai yang indah

Fasilitas olahraga dan rekreasi lengkap apalagi kolam renangnya yang sangat besar
8
Senang tinggal di Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket karena fasilitas yang tersedia di hotel ini sangat lengkap, baik fasilitas di dalam hotel maupun di luar hotel. Anak2 sangat menikmati permainan air di pantai dan di kolam renang. Pelayanan dan informasi yang diberikan oleh staff hotel sangat membantu. Makanan yang tersedia di hotel enak dan digemari anak-anak.Anak-anak sering memesan makanan melalui room service.
Tip Restauran: Makanan yang tersedia di restoran hotel sangat enak dan tidak perlu pergi keluar hotel untuk membeli makanan.
Jeffrey H. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 20 Oktober 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Julien A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 16 Oktober 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 13 Oktober 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 September 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 September 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08