atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobi Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 262
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,3

dari 674 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,0
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,5
Makanan
8,0
Semua ulasan (674)
Pilih berdasarkan:
In I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 05 September 2011
Hotel dengan pantai yang bersih dan luas

kolam renang dan akses ke pantainya
9,3
Sangat puas dengan kondisi hotelnya seperti dari penyambutan dgn welcome drink, diantar dengan mini car sampai ke kamar. Kondisi kamar yang sangat bagus dengan view ke kolam dan pantai. Pool yang sangat besar disertai lazy pool, sliding pool. Restauran di hotel yang sesuai dengan harganya.
Tip Restauran: Cobalah untuk makan malam buffet di the cove (dlm hotel). Walau mahal tapi makanan yang disajikan menarik,seperti steak2 yang beranekaragam,sampai lobsterpun ada. Karena untuk keluar dari hotel lumayan jauh.
Sri T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Agustus 2011
Hotel bagus dengan pemandangan pantai yang indah

Fasilitas olahraga dan rekreasi lengkap apalagi kolam renangnya yang sangat besar
8
Senang tinggal di Hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket karena fasilitas yang tersedia di hotel ini sangat lengkap, baik fasilitas di dalam hotel maupun di luar hotel. Anak2 sangat menikmati permainan air di pantai dan di kolam renang. Pelayanan dan informasi yang diberikan oleh staff hotel sangat membantu. Makanan yang tersedia di hotel enak dan digemari anak-anak.Anak-anak sering memesan makanan melalui room service.
Tip Restauran: Makanan yang tersedia di restoran hotel sangat enak dan tidak perlu pergi keluar hotel untuk membeli makanan.
Rungnapa R. Pasangan Thailand, 19 September 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.
Jong F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 September 2014
Best and very comfort resort for family vacation.

Hotel staff are quite efficient to provide assistant, fantastic night performance at restaurant and nice swimming pools for kids.
8,3
Hotel staff are very courtesy and helpful.
Chun K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
Pleasant stay during the rainy days

beachfront, main pool and children friendly
8,7
It was pity that there was heavy rain during our 5-day vacation in Centara Grand. There was sunshine only when we departed. The deluxe ocean-facing room was clean and spacious. We did not feel packed even after the setting up of a baby cot. The seaview from the balcony was stunning! We went to the kids club and e-zone with our baby and I spent time in the gym every day. My wife wanna the spa treatment but it was very pricey compared to the spa offered by the other resorts under the Centara. We went to the beach and it looks fine. It was only 5 min walk from our room and 1 min walk from restaurant. Only because of the rain, it was extremely high wave and nobody went to the water. The main pool was spacious and suitable for children with artificial sands to play. Lots of sun beds available. There were water slides and lazy river which were fun. Again, just due to heavy rain, the pool water was cold and we couldn't stay longer there. The downsides were the limited choice of restaurants and our pre-arranged transportation to the airport was late. All other aspects were simply great and we shall come back later on sunny days!
Nawinda Y. Wisatawan bisnis Thailand, 14 September 2014
Great view, nice beach, nice room

private beach, great seaview from balcony bld.9, nice pool
9,3
I got the room on building 9 with perfect of Andaman sea view the room was very nice and comfortable the pool is big and nice good for children and adult
Ali N. Pasangan Kuwait, 13 September 2014
relaxing resort

spectacular view, relaxing, entertaining
9,7
Amazing
Li L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
very nice experience

View, place , beach
10
Very nice experience with centra grand beach
Ong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 September 2014
good resort for families

resort facilities, good breakfast and next to beach
8
I stayed in the deluxe pool suite, the pool is small and dirty .we never use the pool at all since the resort has got so many pool around. the room was of reasonable size. breakfast was good as there was a lot of selection. the resort is just next to the beach. you have to travel quite a distance to the small town about 15 minutes walk. opt for a motorbike instead rental starts from 150 baht a day.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07