atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Pantai
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restoran Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Mai Khao Jumlah kamar: 275
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 1821 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
6,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1821)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jangto H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Juli 2014
resor tepi pantai yang terpadu taman bermain

pantai yang bersih dan indah, hotel yang bagus dan nyaman, pelayanan yang baik dan ramah...
10
Hotel yang dekat bandara, staff yg sangat bersahabat dan membantu, sarapan pagi yg banyak pilihan dan lezat, kamar yang nyaman dan luas, private beach yang bersih dan sepi, tata bangunan resor yang indah dan juga theme park yang gratis buat tamu hotel... is the best...
Henry C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi yang strategis di area karon beach

Ada waterboom / jungle splash
8
hotel yang nyaman dengan kamar yang mewah. ada area waterboom, anak2 saya menyukainya. fasilitas banyak, makanan breakfast juga enak dan banyak pilihan.
Henry C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Agustus 2012
Lokasi yang strategis di area karon beach

Ada waterboom / jungle splash
8
hotel yang nyaman dengan kamar yang mewah. ada area waterboom, anak2 saya menyukainya. fasilitas banyak, makanan breakfast juga enak dan banyak pilihan.
Yenny T. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 November 2011
Lokasi mantap dengan layanan bagus

Fasilitas hotel lengkap
10
Lokasi hotel yang cukup jauh dari jantung kota merupakan pilihan terbaik dimana pelancong menginginkan private moment. Room service juga merespon sangat cepat dalam penyajian makanan. Two thumbs up!
Emily M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Rebecca L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 08 April 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Douglas L. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 08 April 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Don H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 April 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 07 April 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.
Harvey L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 April 2015
Good for families

Access to water park, private, pool and beach
8
Happy with our 5 night stay for a family of 5 (2 adults, 3 children). Good location with convenience to airport for early flight. Good spa, friendly staff, spacious grounds so that it never felt crowded. Children enjoyed the amenities immensely. Trade off for the seclusion is that it's not an active area and if you want to get out and do things you'll need to figure transportation, which is easy with car/scooter rental on site and staff to help get taxis. We did 3 days of tours and and a 1.5 days of just hanging around the complex,. Mai Khao is a very large beach and while not the white, powdery sand beach of some of the nearby islands it is clean, large and uncrowded. Beautiful sunsets to end the day from the pool.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - TamanCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PantaiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LobiCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A07