Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

sebelumnya : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Karon Jumlah kamar: 335

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 200 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,7
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,8
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,6
Makanan
7,7
Semua ulasan (200)
Simon T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 20 April 2014
Relaxing by the pool

The pool, the pool and the pool
8,3
The check-in process was not good as I requested adjoining rooms which were not available. Check in to one of the rooms was not available until 4pm One of the rooms was downgraded for one night due to a lack of rooms The staff were excellent once the rooms were sorted out and the pool was first class.
Cinzia B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 April 2014
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9,7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. Berpasangan Thailand, 01 April 2014
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6,7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. Berpasangan United Kingdom, 25 Maret 2014
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. Keluarga dengan anak belia Estonia, 23 Maret 2014
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. Keluarga dengan anak belia United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2014
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8,7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. Keluarga dengan anak belia New Zealand, 06 Februari 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 Januari 2014
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6,7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. Keluarga dengan anak belia Russia, 13 Januari 2014
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .
Jianfeng Z. Keluarga dengan anak belia China, 10 Januari 2014
resort beautiful,but sound isolation is horrible

room big, resort beautiful, stuff nice
7,7
I like the resort, it's swimming pool is excellent, and my boy likes it very much. But I didn't sleep well that night because it seemed that there was a party in the next room at midnight. The sound isolation between rooms is horrible.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PemandanganCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PemandanganCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - PemandanganCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05