atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 335

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 268 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,9
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (268)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lingling J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 September 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 25 September 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 September 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 September 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Agustus 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Pasangan Maldives, 13 Agustus 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 09 Agustus 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Andrew B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FasilitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03