atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan Aktivitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fasilitas Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobi Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restoran Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anak
Area: Karon Jumlah kamar: 335

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 262 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
7,9
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,8
Makanan
7,8
Semua ulasan (262)
Pilih berdasarkan:
David M. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 04 September 2014
Good value hotel / resort

Pool bar. Clean modern rooms. Very friendly & helpful staff.
8,3
Heather M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
Centara karon

Location, premium deluxe club and happy friendly staff
7,7
Our stay was good but would have been much more enjoyable if the beds weren't like slabs, not good for sore backs. Overall hotel was good but the bed was the big let down - fix the beds and we will come back.
Meagan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Agustus 2014
Perfect - would go back there very time!

Location, pools, facilities
9
Perfect! Perfect location, great facilities.... For adults and kids. Had a great treatment in the spa! Kids loved the pool, and we loved the swim up bar! Friendly staff- very accomodating!
Mohamed S. Pasangan Maldives, 13 Agustus 2014
Good hotel overall. We did not dine at the hotel

Bed was very comfortable
8,3
Paul R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 09 Agustus 2014
Pleasant Stay, Would Re-reserve

Beach Proximity, Pool water features, In-town but quiet.
9,3
Pleasant stay; my 8 year-old really liked the pool. Everyone seemed to enjoy the accomodations and they seemd well kept up. Staff was very pleasant. Went off property to eat sometimes, but could find plenty to eat on-site too. Breakfast was varied and enjoyed by all, especially the Ratatouille. In-room refrigerator allowed us to buy drinks off-site as we wished. Would stay again. Negative: hamburgers had an off-flavor.
Gareth L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2014
Nice Vacation Hotel

Swimming Pools, Pool Bar and swimming pools
7,7
Nice hotel, check in was nice and easy, room was k faulty fridge was replaced after a couple of reminders . 3 pools to choose from . Breakfast was a pain in main restaurant however poolside was opened up forover flow for brakfast and that eased the issue. All in all a nice place , a little quiet and away from the hustle of patong but taxi service was available. Would go back
Andrew B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Agustus 2014
My experience

Food, outside area of the hotel and the hotel service
10
It was a dream.Perfect.
Piotr F. Wisatawan berkelompok Poland, 06 Agustus 2014
Very good hotel

Good food, nice pools, friendly staff
9
Very good and comfortable i wan't back there in future
Azlan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 30 Juli 2014
Awesome

Quality, Nice and Reasonable
9
Awesome. We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights and it was lovely.
Jamil H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Juli 2014
Customer handling below PAR

comfortable bed and bath facility
4,7
For a 4 star hotel, the overall service is below expectation. On arrival date and our late checked-in close to 5 pm, not all rooms were ready. The hotel did not have sufficient bellboys. The operator and front desk were not english proficient as we had problem asking for Qiblat (praying direction) . When ckecking out, they claimed that we took their laundry bag and later was found by the roon service staff . Although they apologised, the damaged was done. As a suggestion, Agoda should provide for special request such as Muslim food for breakfast especially .

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Olahraga dan AktivitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FasilitasCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobiCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Klub Anak-anakCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestoranCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kolam renangCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A03