atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobi Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar Tidur Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ruangan Fitness Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Patong Jumlah kamar: 110
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 718 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,3
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,7
Makanan
7,1
Semua ulasan (718)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Andika S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Februari 2013
kamar dan pelayanan bagus

kamar bagus, lokasi ok, dekat dengan tempat belanja
8
Saidi W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 25 Desember 2012
Dekat denga pantai dan restoran

bersih, kamar luas, dekat dengan restoran dan bar
7,7
Then C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 Desember 2012
Lokasi hotel yang strategis

Bersih dan nyaman
9
Lokasi hotel yang cukup strategis, depan Hard Rock cafe. Pelayanan petugas hotel sangat ramah, juga pelayanan petugas security yang cukup profesional. Kondisi kamar sangat bersih dengan ruangan cukup besar +/- 35m2. Balkon kamar sangat lapang sehingga memungkinkan kita untuk santai di depan balkon kamar. Menu breakfast cukup bervariasi dengan rasa yang cukup baik.
Sri L. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2011
Hotel minimalis dan baru

Baru dan bersih
7,3
Hotel cukup dekat pantai Patong dan Hard rock, kamar cukup luas dengan fasilitas kolam renang di roof , sayang tidak tertutup atap. Toilet kamar yang luas, sayang ada jendela terbuka ke kamar jadi misalnya ada anak cowok dan ibunya kurang cocok. Hotel di beranda depan ada bantal bantal , kalau hujan kehujanan jadi sayang saya pikir sekarang masih baru, tapi nantinya akan berjamur dan bau.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel cukup nyaman dan asri, breakfast lumayan. Hotel lokasi diujung jalan , jadi untuk makan harus jalan cukup lumayan tapi dekat pantai dan pintunya samar seperti Ruko, tapi setelah masuk nyaman dan pelayanan cukup ramah dan cepat.
Solihin C. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 April 2011
Hotel yang bagus dengan lokasi strategi

Tidak jauh dari pantai
9,7
Ke pantai dan mall tidak terlalu jauh, juga dekat dengan Bangla Road. pasar tempat jual souvenir ada tepat di depan hotel.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: Jalan kaki ke pantai dan ke Bangla Road hanya perlu 10 menit.
Brodie L. Pasangan Australia, 02 November 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Nepal, 22 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Oktober 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 04 Oktober 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Zuhair A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 04 Oktober 2014
Full of noise area at night

staff, height and the Balcony.
4
Not bad, but I couldn't sleep at night because of the location (It is between the noisy small bars and the hard rock bar), also DO NOT ask for a taxi from the hotel, I asked for one to take me to my second hotel, he took $10 for distance of 1KM, (I had my baggage and my infant and the wheather was heavy rainy), the big problem is when the driver took me to the new hotel he stopped at the beggining of the street and did not agree to enter beside the hotel, he told me that I have to pay him extra if I want him to take me inside the street, imagine that with the heavy rain, my baggage and my infant. Shame on him. You can find cheaper taxis outside with better attitude.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobiCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar TidurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar TidurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar TidurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar TidurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kamar TidurCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Ruangan FitnessCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renangCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Kolam renang

ulasan pelanggan - Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08