Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruang Rapat Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 500
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,3

dari 1644 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1644)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Fuad B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Dominic O. Wisatawan bisnis India, 03 Juli 2015
Average hotel

location, shopping, nightlife
6,7
Stay was comfortable, staff was friendly, food was ok, but the room condition was average, furniture and toilet fittings are old. as i checked into the room i had Housekeeping redo my bed as the sheet was dirty and also seemed very old. i think this hotel needs a serious renovation to match the 5 star rating.
Dominic O. Wisatawan bisnis India, 03 Juli 2015
OK Stay

Nightlife, shopping, Convenience
6,7
It was an ok stay, nothing specific to mention here, I don't think i had a 5 star experience, hotel needs renovation.
Amado T. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Juli 2015
it's ok

average hotel
4,7
My 1st night its not good the room that they gave me is "socks' theres is roaches in my bathtub and rat in my room and water leaking in the shower area and sink and also no handles in the sink opener where you brush your teeth.and they use very old bed in that hotel and not comfortable to sleep...
Woojin J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 30 Juni 2015
moderate, calm and reasonable

big room and kind staff
7,3
Worth 100 Box not more.
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Juni 2015
was good

food,, service ,,clean
7,7
was good staff good food good service good
Redentor B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 27 Juni 2015
Satisfied with my stay

Room is very clean
6,7
Was indeed ok but check in staff at front desk needs to be more service oriented and courteous
Anthony B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Juni 2015
Free upgrade to a suite for returning.

Customer service, k9 unit and food quality.
10
Awesome!
Louis B. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Juni 2015
A 5-star hotel for cockroaches!

Leaving, not looking back and another hotel
4,3
This stay was my second and only by mistake. This hotel is in a filthy neighborhood and in need of a complete overhaul. The rooms are very outdated with stains on the carpets, sheets, curtains. The furnishings are also worn and in need of replacement. This hotel is certainly not as they rate it and should be a 3.5 star at best.
Robert S. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 26 Juni 2015
The hotel is good but not deserve to be five star

Location, price, food
8
Staff was accommodating and polite

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tempat MasukCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ballroom


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A07