Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Lokasi: Malate Jumlah kamar: 500
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 882 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,8
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/Kenyamanan Kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (882)
Fuad B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Mylene M. Berpasangan Philippines, 11 April 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 April 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 05 April 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 April 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Randy G. Keluarga dengan anak belia Philippines, 02 April 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Martin P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 01 April 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Berpasangan Norway, 28 Maret 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Trevor L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Maret 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.
Aminus S. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 27 Maret 2014
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08