atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Ayo dipesan!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 500
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1263 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1263)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fuad B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Amarjeet Y. Wisatawan berkelompok India, 29 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
4
Good hotel for stay
Adrian E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 Oktober 2014
First time phillipines

clean. quiet. good food/buffet
8,3
Good stay. Extended with agoda 3 times for good discount. Would recommend very clean, good staff and food.
Mary D. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
a night in manila

room, staff, location
7
Just fine...
Ishmalyn B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location

convenient locqtion
6
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 26 Oktober 2014
Great central hotel

Great buffet, great swimming pools, and good shower.
9,3
Very good stay!!! Good water pressure, and plenty of hot water. Good swimming pools for the whole family. 75 to 100 pesos to get to major shopping malls.
Raoul B. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
So-so hotel

Proximity to MOA, above average breakfast buffet variety and comfortable room
6,3
i did not expect much from this hotel considering its cheap room rates. However, comfort-wise, it went above what I paid for. When we checked-in, it took us a while, maybe 15 minutes or more to find us a room exactly what we requested. the room was ok. the better part was the bathtub. just one observation though, the bubble bath gel was so miniscule that it was only good for the sink.
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 24 Oktober 2014
Great hotel, great food and swimming pools

Great hotel, great food and swimming pools
9,3
Great hotel, good water pressure and ample hot water. 2 large and comfortable Temp. pools. I reccomend this hotel for all users.
Lourdes B. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
Nice Location and Reasonable Price

Location, Food and Ambiance
9,7
It was a memorable stay. We requested to be checked in at 1:15 so we could rest before our 2 pm meeting and Jill of reception acceded to our request. The staff are accommodating and well-trained. In fact, the housekeeping immediately came when I complained about the TV and also brought the extra pillows we requested. I just hope next time we check in, I will have a small bottle of body lotion as among the amenities in the bathroom. Thanks.
Joey R. Pasangan Canada, 23 Oktober 2014
Where Not To Stay in Manila

the bibingka in the lobby.
3
I've been in so many hotels over the years , but my stay in Century Park is bar none the worst experience ever. The place is dirty and not well maintained. The surrounding area is filled with garbage and being loitered with beggars. Did not feel safe at all.

Ayo dipesan!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C06