Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 500
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1045 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1045)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fuad B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Loreto E. Wisatawan berkelompok Australia, 10 Juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 09 Juli 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 09 Juli 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Juli 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 05 Juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Kevin H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Luisito B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B05