Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobi Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Resepsionis Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior Hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness Century Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan Fitness
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Tidur Century Park Hotel Manila - Kamar Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Kafe Century Park Hotel Manila - Executive Lounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restoran
Area: Malate Jumlah kamar: 500
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1042 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,2
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1042)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Fuad B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Jan L. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 05 Juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 03 Juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Kevin H. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.
Luisito B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Lilibeth B. Wisatawan berkelompok United States of America, 30 Juni 2014
Unsatisfied when it comes to cleanliness.

Respectful staff, delicious breakfast , and nice lobby
4,7
As I stepped in the room, I smelled smoke and the carpet. When I took my sandal to walk around the room, the bottom of my feet turned black. The carpet is not clean. It should be vacuumed and shampooed. The room should be sprayed with air freshener. It requires improvement cleanliness in the room.
Roger W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable room

Comfortable room, easily accessible from the airport, helpful and attentive staff.
8
My stay was good, with a room on the 17th floor. Unfortunately, as I discovered on arriving at that level, this is a smoking floor. Hallway carpets on this level could do with clean, but for Manila, not bad at all. Dining was very acceptable, with good buffet selection. The view from the room was good and the room itself was clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even couriering something to me that I had inadvertently left at the hotel. Would I stay there again? Yes, undoubtedly.
Mayla W. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Juni 2014
It was fun, comforting and relaxing.

Breakfast buffet, temperature,regulated pool, videoke bar
4,7
It was satisfying. But the rooms need improvements. The curtains were not white anymore and looked dirty though it was just faded. Otherwise, it was ok.
Yu J. Wisatawan Tunggal South Korea, 23 Juni 2014
Good staff

staff only
6,3
TV is not working well, bid bed room is not enough, restrant is too expensive considering quality

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tempat Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B07