Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipina 1004

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 1869 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
7,7
Tingkat pelayanan
7,4
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (1869)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Suhendra W. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Juli 2015
hotel yang menawan

bersih, menawan dan ramah
7,7
Great hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fuad B. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 18 Agustus 2010
Hotel mewah

Hotelnya mewah, berada di daerah yang tepat, dekat dengan hiburan malam
6
hotel ini aga terlalu mahal untuk kualitas layanan dan fasilitas yang disediakan, kebanyakan yg menginap di hotel ini orang-orang tua untuk berbisnis, umumnya dari Jepang dan Korea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maripola A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Mei 2016
Nice room
5
Good airconditioning system soft bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
James P. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mei 2016
Enjoyable stay
6,7
Spent 4 nights here recently with my wife. The hotel employs a large staff and every one we encountered were friendly and most helpful. The room was large and clean, good cable tv, nice c/r, plenty of hot water, nice view, wifi was good, breakfast buffet is best I've had so far in Manila hotels. Two pools, one large for relaxing and a nice lap pool. Hotel is right next to Harrison Plaza so you can walk out the door and choose from several eating places. A short cab ride to MOA, Robinson Place or Makati. I definitely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 April 2016
Excellent Stay
5,3
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elenita M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 24 April 2016
Kids bonding
5,7
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jely H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2016
First Time Stay
4,7
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 April 2016
Must return
6,3
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 April 2016
overall is good
4,7
will recommend to friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeoh K. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 17 April 2016
i happy for staying here
4,3
will come again
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 dari 2 ulasan
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ResepsionisCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kolam renangCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Balkon/TerasCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - KafeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruangan FitnessCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Makanan dan MinumanCentury Park Hotel Manila - Ruang RapatCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kamar TidurCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - BallroomCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobiCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestoranCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C03