atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Kota Cebu, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Tidur Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar Mandi Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restoran Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kafe Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Resepsionis Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Sekeliling Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel
Area: Kota Cebu Jumlah kamar: 33
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,0

dari 111 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
6,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,4
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,4
Makanan
5,9
Semua ulasan (111)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Jeremy K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 04 Juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 09 Juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 25 Mei 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 25 Mei 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 10 Desember 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Wisatawan Tunggal Philippines, 30 November 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 November 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Minerva D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Oktober 2013
Disappointing.

location,size of rooms transport
4,3
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Rafael, J. Pasangan Philippines, 30 September 2013
Affordable and decent place.

Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
5,7
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar TidurCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kamar MandiCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestoranCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - KafeCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ResepsionisCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - SekelilingCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Tampilan Luar HotelCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01