atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburan Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pantai Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Resepsionis Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pemandangan Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Chalong Jumlah kamar: 106
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 92 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,3
Lokasi
6,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,6
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,1
Makanan
6,7
Semua ulasan (92)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Soma B. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 01 April 2012
Jauh dari Pathong Beach

Kolam Renang, Free Wi-fii dan Pantainya
7,7
Hotelnya lumayan bagus, Makanan enak, Fasilitas Memadai, terutama ada kolam renang dan Wi-fii Gratis di tiap kamar, ada private beach juga, cuma sayang jauh dari pantai pathong, hiburan malam diarea sekitar hotel juga agak kurang, dan kamar mandinya tidak dilengkapi pasta dan sikat gigi... secara keseluruhan fasilitasnya oke.
Tip Nightlife: Kalau bisa ditambah pelayanan panduan night life entertaintment yang komplet kalo perlu diadakan panggung live music dan disco disekitar pantai nya sehingga akan menyemarakkan suasana hotel
Kirsten S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Agustus 2014
If you like sleeping on coat hangers...

The mattress was horribly hard and felt like you where sleeping on coat hangers. Reception spoke very little English. Private beach? Pity you can't swim in the water AND free wifi..well apparently not
5
Sleepless.
Belinda O. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Juni 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Pasangan Germany, 12 Desember 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 09 Desember 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Wisatawan bisnis New Zealand, 15 Juli 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Wisatawan bisnis Netherlands, 06 Juli 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Pasangan Denmark, 17 Maret 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interior HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fasilitas hiburanChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PantaiChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kamar TidurChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ResepsionisChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PemandanganChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - PemandanganChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07