atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Buffet Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Tempat Masuk Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 144
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,5

dari 748 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,0
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (748)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eko P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
dekat dengan pantai patong

strategis , murah , nyaman
7
dari hotel ke pantai patong cukup jalan kaki. cari makan siang/malam gampang. dekat dgn terminal bis jurusan phuket town
Louisa J. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 November 2012
hotel bagus

dekat dengan kata beach
6
kamarnya cukup bagus, sesuai dengan harga yang diberikan
Guntur N. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Juli 2010
serene hotel

dekat dengan kata beach
9,7
kamarnya cukup bagus, sesuai dengan harga yang diberikan
Morakot A. Pasangan Thailand, 15 September 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.
Haris N. Wisatawan Tunggal Pakistan, 12 September 2014
Poor customer service, not 4 star at all

Chanalai Flora Resort
3
It was off season, hotel was almost empty, still i was given last corner room on the 4th floor with no wifi coverage. staff kept on trying to avoid my request for internet with all kinds of excuses but when i insisted they sent IT guys who after playing with my laptop for more than an hour finally gave their verdict that issue was hotel's wifi coverage. i was than asked to move to another room on same floor with better wifi coverage. this whole drama continued for almost 5 hours. the room was on the back side of the hotel with no view just a tree on front and there were too many small brown ants in the room. i certainly did not extend my stay and moved to another hotel.
Abraham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Agustus 2014
Good, with caveats

Location, pool, sizeable room
6,7
Room was decent sized, but furnishing somewhat basic and beaten up. Internet a bit spotty. Kettle's inside looked too dirty to use. Hotel appears to have changed names recenlty , but sign outside says Serenity, so was a bit hard to find. On the bright side, it is a 5 min walk to Kara beach. We were driving, and we got parking space though it was limited. Toiletry limited to soap and shampoo. Main issue was that checkout took a long time. Staff accused us of consuming two bottles of water from the mini bar and asked for 45 baht. When we said we had not, they made us wait for a bit then brought a single large bottle which appeared full and they claimed the plastic wrapper was gone. We protested, and finally they agreed not to charge. However, this indicates incompetence(they should have checked whether the seals were intact before we got the room) or worse a scam. Overall, an okay place if you get a good deal. It is far from 4 star, which I think they claim.
Brent D. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Agustus 2014
A complete resort on a budget (value for money)

Staff, pools, quite
8
it was a pleasure to stay here, friendly staff, hearty breakfast (needs bacon) and clean pools and rooms. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and always did their best to correct anything that was wrong.
Belinda S. Wisatawan Tunggal South Africa, 15 Agustus 2014
2 weeks in Aug. 2014 fabulous time

2 great pools..big comfortable rooms ...very good location..and value for money
8
Great location ..good value for money and two lovely pools. I will most definitely like to stay here again, for the excellent location ,interesting area, value for money restaurants in area and loads to do and see. The busstation to Old Phuket Town just around the corner..Everything you need so close by if you need a relaxing holiday. Drawback: roomservice only provides hamburgers. Noisy Chinese and Russians. Hotel needs some attention to maintenance..but still great value for money/good location. I will return..for sure. Thank you to all the staff. I was treated friendly and helpful.
Phiangjai L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Belgium, 01 Agustus 2014
Somes of staffe not so friendly

Location
4,7
Somes of staffe not so friendly room not clean very well
Sabina K. Pasangan Poland, 30 Juli 2014
Very nice hotel in good location

Good staf, good breakfest, good location
9,7

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - BuffetChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Tempat MasukChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B03