atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Flora Resort

175 Koktanod Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Serene Resort
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Lobi Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 144
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,6

dari 784 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,8
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,5
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (784)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Eko P. Wisatawan bisnis Indonesia, 05 Juni 2013
dekat dengan pantai patong

strategis , murah , nyaman
7
dari hotel ke pantai patong cukup jalan kaki. cari makan siang/malam gampang. dekat dgn terminal bis jurusan phuket town
Louisa J. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 November 2012
hotel bagus

dekat dengan kata beach
6
kamarnya cukup bagus, sesuai dengan harga yang diberikan
Guntur N. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Juli 2010
serene hotel

dekat dengan kata beach
9,7
kamarnya cukup bagus, sesuai dengan harga yang diberikan
Alexandra M. Pasangan Russia, 25 Januari 2015
отдых

расположение номера сервис
9
Хорошо
Tomas K. Pasangan Sweden, 12 Januari 2015
OK hotel

Swimingpool
7,7
IT was god
Sherrie B. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, value for money, pool area
8
Stay was good, friendly staff however language barrier meant any problems took time to get attended to if at all. We asked numerous times on a daily basis to get our safe fixed but it was never done. Overall food was great, location awesome, room need a bit of attention but was tidy. Definitely would stay again if it was a same price
Sooyoung L. Pasangan South Korea, 04 Januari 2015
old hotel old condition

location, price,staffs
5,7
so so
Duangdaw P. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Desember 2014
Bad service,use old name hotel label

Near Kata beach
3
The hotel change name but not change new hotel label so customer can't find hotel and difficultly to find because people nearly don't know .Telephone of hotel can't contact and staff haven't service mind.The hotel very old and price not reasonable .
Xiaohui L. Pasangan China, 29 Oktober 2014
Clean and big rooms but rude staff, many mosquitos

Rooms are spacious and clean, swimming pools are good and location is OK
7
I was assigned a room with with the view totally blocked by the wall. When I tried to talk to the front desk to change the room, the staff was really rude and not helpful at all. They kept making wired looks and had no patience in listening to what you say. Anyways, rooms are quite spacious and swimming pools are good. It worth the money paid if staff performance is excluded.
Morakot A. Pasangan Thailand, 15 September 2014
Look nice on the outside but nothing work inside

good location, nice poo, cheapl
4,7
I stayed in the standard room during low season so I got the room pretty cheap. However, I wouldn't come back and stay here again. When I arrived the name of the hotel was different so I found out the have changed it. then checked the front desk doesn't really welcoming but just do the job. I walk into the room it looks alright but then turn on the TV it took forever, the cable doesn't really work, the shower was small, no hot water, hair dryer broke. I always come to phuket and pay the same amount and get a better quality one than this hotel so won't come back again.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Flora Resort PhuketChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Flora Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B07