Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

8,0

dari 275 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
8,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,4
Semua ulasan (275)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Brata S. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Desember 2015
super lokasi

good service,staff ramah,breakfast enak
8
Menghabiskan lima malam di sini di akhir perjalanan kami. 3 menit berjalan kaki ke pantai, kamar yang sangat bersih dan staf berbicara bahasa inggris dengan baik. Ada beberapa pekerjaan bangunan yang terjadi di belakang hotel, tapi mereka pindah kami ke depan dan itu jauh lebih baik. Lokasi baik-baik saja, tapi tidak luar biasa. Adalah sporadis di dunia
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nira T. Pasangan Thailand, 17 April 2016
Pick a different hotel
3,3
My girlfriend's parents came from Russia for a visit. They got a package which included this hotel and a flight. I was just joining them just for the weekend but it was enough for a solid review. The bad: The hotel is built like a maze. Our room took us 2 stairways and three elevators to get to. When you arrive to the room you have a bell boy to deliver the luggage. When you leave you need to take the luggage down the stairs which almost broke their wheels. The elevators don't have air conditioning or fans in them. So when you are going up and down there is barely any air inside the elevator and you sweat the whole ride. The beach is fairly close. About five minutes walk across the street. The resort isn't a beach resort. Our room was the upgraded room with sea view. We had a tree just in front of our porch hiding the view. We had water shortage at least two times for at least two hours. Imagine needing to go to the toilet after breakfast but you can't because there is no water to flush. The taxi stand in the hotel tries to rip you off with higher rate to the airport on your way out. They have people asking you how is your stay while you are eating breakfast and in the pool. Who likes people approaching him with a bunch of questions while you eat breakfast? so obviously you answer "all is OK". They also try to approach only people they assume are satisfied. I was never approached. Our toilet was yellow and felt like a public toilet rather than an expensive resort toilet. Shower was for really small people. Very tight. This was supposed to be the more luxurious room. The good: Breakfast was good. The variety was good and they always had more food coming out when they ran out of some. Pool and mini bar prices are fair. They don't try to rip you off. The cleaner we had was really nice. Unlike anyone else in the staff we told before our vacation she noticed from the birthday card I got my girlfriend that she has a birthday and she wrote with banana leaves c
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma S. Pasangan Sweden, 17 April 2016
Bästa läget i Kata Beach
6,3
Nice hotel with a super location almost at Kata beach. Fantastic staff and a 5 star servicelevel. The only thing is the stairs...142 steps to the room with Seaview....and 142 steps back to the lobby...A real fitness hotel. But don't worry, there is an elevator. I would love to stay there again next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 13 April 2016
Friendly staff
6,3
Stayed here with my wife and 7 year old son for 16 nights. Staff are very friendly and breakfast was ok. Our only criticism is that there were not enough sun loungers by the two swimming pools to cope with the number of guests meaning that by 0830 am all the loungers are covered in guests towels even though the pools are deserted. I complained several times to be told that the hotel policy does not allow loungers to be left unattended for longer than 30 mins. There are small notices on each table stating this but they're obviously ignored and pool staff only informed it prompted, but having paid to go on holiday to relax I didn't wish to have to complain every day. I saw loungers for the whole day and not removed. We often went to the larger pool to see no loungers free, only 5 or 6 people in the pool and 30 plus loungers with towels. Staff said more were on order and should be in place by end of may. The temp was 35 degrees so without the protection from sun of umbrella that sits between each pair of loungers it was just to much. Other than this we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the hotel and found all the staff very friendly and some including 'jackie' the barman at the smaller pool exceptionally friendly and good with all children
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 12 April 2016
great place
6,7
lovely hotel, fantastically friendly staff, perfect location for beach and a 5 minute walk from all the hustle of kata beach. all in all a great hotel and would stay here again without a doubt
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 08 April 2016
*
5,7
*
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 April 2016
Great location and fantastic facilities
6
You really can't falter - it is right in between Kata Noi and Kata beach. Lovely sea view and very clean well kept room. The hotel doesn't have enough sun beds by the pool and could use a little bit of a refurb but we'd more than happily stay there again. Highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katrin K. Pasangan Estonia, 04 April 2016
Great location
6
Food in hotel restaurant was too expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adelina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 28 Maret 2016
We are happy to stay in this hotel.

Location, staffs and the view of the room
8,3
Good and the hotel staff are very kind, specially Mr Boom, very excelent and efficient profissional staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marko U. Pasangan Estonia, 26 Maret 2016
Very Good
6,7
We are very extremely pleased
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 4 dari 4 ulasan
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruang RapatChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Denah


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3B03