atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Garden Resort

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pantai Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 209
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,4

dari 620 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,5
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,3
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,3
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (620)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Ahmad S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Juni 2013
sangat menyenangkan

lokasi dengan pemandangan laut yg indah
9
Nana T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Desember 2010
lokasi hotel bagus dan pelayanan baik

view ke pantai dan variasi makanan sarapan pagi
9,7
kamar kami no 2401 mempunyai beranda dengan pemandangan kearah pantai kata dan laut sangat menyenangkan. Kamar dan fasilitas lengkap dan bersih. Tersedia handuk pantai dan kotak penyimpan barang berharga. Jarak ke pantai sangat dekat dan di sekitar hotel banyak pilihan restoran dan toko souvenir. Kami merasa sangat senang dan nyaman menginap di Tropicana garden hotel Kata.
Tip Tarikan Perhatian/Pemandangan: pilih kamar yang menghadap ke pantai/laut
Budi S. Wisatawan berkelompok Indonesia, 15 Desember 2010
Hotel yang mengutamakan kenyamanan

Harga murah, lokasi bagus dan nyaman
7,7
Lokasi yang dekat pantai memudahkan kami untuk berenang di pantai, sarana hotel baik, yang perlu diperbaiki adalah menu breakfastnya yang sebagian besar non halal bagi muslim
Radmacher A. Pasangan Romania, 28 Januari 2015
Good location

Location and pool
7
Was ok. Good location. Towels are dirty.Staff are lazy. For the money you pay is ok.
Vinoth K. Pasangan India, 05 Januari 2015
Good

Good beach location, sea facing view and rooms are clean and neat
9,3
Carrie M. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
Stay somewhere else!

location
6,3
I booked an airport transfer and nobody showed. I took a cab. Arrived there and the cab dropped me at the bottom of the hill. Nobody helped with my bag. Front desk was very unorganized and some of the employees spoke little English. I requested an early check in - room wasn't ready. I came back at 2 pm (when asked too) room still wasn't ready. Finally taken to my room at 2:40. It was at the very back of the hotel (over 150 stairs, not steps). Bugs in room, dirty bed covers, nasty shower curtain, sometimes warm water, unappealing breakfast, pool staff were nice but really slow. In the end, They TRIED to charge me for the transport.
Yik Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Desember 2014
None

Clean
7,7
Qing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Desember 2014
My second review-first one disappears

location,swimming pool
5,7
i don't like the fact that the bed sheet is dirty, internet is slow, and have mosquitos.
Rolf R. Pasangan Sweden, 07 April 2014
Chanalai Garden Resort

it was nice
7,7
Good
Alan W. Pasangan Canada, 05 April 2014
Close to the beach n helpful staff

Location, staff and seaview
7,3
Fantastic seaview. We extended our stay here. Will go back next time.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Garden Resort PhuketChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PantaiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - LobiChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - SpaChanalai Garden Resort Phuket - Pantai

ulasan pelanggan - Chanalai Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03