Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 959 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (959)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Leow P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Ok
5
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2016
Good!
5,3
Nice, big room and really friendly and nice staff! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sujitra I. Pasangan Thailand, 28 April 2016
Comfortable
6
Nice room, good staff and swimming pool, not far from restaurants and beach. But not too much for parking, totally was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 25 April 2016
Quiet
5,3
Sink too high and not enough lights in bathroom arra
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katie B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 April 2016
Good hotel, great pool, average breakfast
5,7
We stayed here looking for a little luxury on our travels. The hotel was very nice, good size room and was very clean. Had a few issues with hot water when we first arrived but a staff member was sent to our room and fixed this in no time. I do rate this hotel highly, however I found the reception staff quite unhelpful. We had breakfast included with our room, which I would say is average. We used the gym, which is quite basic, but had enough cable machines to be able to do a full work-out The pool was lovely and perfect for a relaxed afternoon! Location wise, this hotel is fab! Walk for 2 minutes and you are on Kata beach, which is, in my opinion, the nicest beach in Phuket - lots of places to eat and drink nearby and Patong beach is a 20 minute (400 baht) took-tuk away!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen G. Pasangan New Zealand, 07 April 2016
Good hotel for the price
5,3
Quite a nice hotel, great pool and very good location. Needs a bit of a refurbish but over all a very nice stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adelina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Portugal, 02 April 2016
The hotel is good and in good location.
4,7
The service is satisfactory and I recommend the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Maret 2016
Recent stay at Chanalai Romantica Resort Kata
6,3
Really lovely hotel with a very big swimming pool in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms a good size and kept very clean. A great atmosphere. The only thing that I thought could be improved on is to offer a bit more variety at breakfast but apart from that everything was perfect
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary O. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Maret 2016
Close to beach
6,3
Last place we stayed for our trip. The pool was great and had drinks for 99 baht at the swim up bar. The wifi was hit or miss and the power kept going off while we were there. The staff was very friendly. We would stay again, but not as resort ish as some of the places we stayed during the trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Maret 2016
Great stay

Room, location and pool
8,3
Excellent stay would go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Denah


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A07