Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Pemandangan Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Sekeliling Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renang
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 902 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (902)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Sonny Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Juni 2015
Great. Location

Helpful concierge. Good location. Clean.
8,7
Actuall I'm staying at Chanalai Garden Resort. I'm booking at Agoda at Chanalai Romantic. When I check in at Chanalai Romantic, there tell me coz of children are not entitle for this Romantic resort. Luckily the front desk are very helpful to arrange for me to the sister hotel at Chanalai Garden Resort at the same price without paying anything. And all the front desk staff are really friendly especially Miss Kimberly and Miss Joy. There are event allow me to late check out till 3pm coz my flight delay. The resort are so convenient to any places and outside the resort are so many restoran and convenience shop around. Room is clean and also house keeping is really do their job when clean all the room. I'm so appreciate this resort and I'm sure I will come back again for my next visit in Phuket. The swimming pool is nice and clean (both swimming pool). I can say this is a 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Resort. Here I would like to say thank you to all the staff in Romantic resort and Garden resort.
Bianca H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Juni 2015
Great hotel!

-room layout: balcony, spacious, open concept bathroom
8,3
Irene T. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Juni 2015
Great location and nice hotel

great location, comfortable hotel and friendly staff
7,3
This is the 3rd times we travel to Phuket. We choose kata area because is not so crowded place. And this hotel give me very calm feeling when step in and the location is very near to the beach. Of course that we have read thru the Agoda reviews before booking. Overall is acceptable although the breakfast is almost the same everyday.
Tiffany P. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2015
Birthday getaway

pool access room, spacious, location
6,3
Our stay at the Chanalai Romantica was very pleasent. The room is very spacious and we stay in a pool access room which came in handy in the afternoon after a days worth of exploring to come back and slip into the pool right from our room. the pool bar was also nice to have.its not the most modern decor but as ive discovered in the Kata/Karon area the rooms are slighty dated but very spacious inclusive of the bathroom and bathtub. As i spent my birthday there, a staff member came to our room and gave me a fruit platter for my birthday which i thought was very nice. The location of the hotel was central to bars, restaurants,market stalls and the beach was a short stroll away. I would recommend this hotel if you are look for something affordable,central,comfortable and kid free. It was nice to not have the screams of kids in the pool waking us up in the morning. Wouldnt mind staying here again if ever we are in Phuket again.
Erik G. Pasangan Slovakia, 09 April 2015
Great hotel

Everything
9,3
Craig G. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
Great staff and location

Angel at the front desk always had a welcoming smile and was very helpful. The cleaning staff were exceptional friendly efficient and went above and beyond. The location is great close to Kata beach.
7,3
The hotel is good clean well appointed and good sized rooms. Great location near Kata beach and surrounding restaurants and bars. Cleaning staff and most of the front desk staff were great. My only complaints would be the door lock on the room was faulty at times and really needed to be replaced. The pool was a bit green and chemicals not maintained well (made me ill). I would stay again but avoid the pool :)
Patrick K. Pasangan Australia, 27 Maret 2015
Good Location

Clean room, great bed, good location
7,7
Location is close to beach. Breakfast was ok. Room had great air-conditioning.
Serene T. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Februari 2015
overall nice stay

pool access room is good, staff are friendly, location decent
8,3
Food variety can be improved. WiFi is terrible until u step out of ypur room. On the good side, quiet and comfortable hotel. But not worth a four star.
Carolyn L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Februari 2015
Lovely hotel

The pool, the room, the location
7,3
It was good but didn't realise it was aimed at couples only. My twin 21 year old daughters and I enjoyed it very much but found the love songs and heart shaped eggs at breakfast a bit much.
Mark E. Pasangan Hungary, 07 Februari 2015
Good price, nice room

We reserved as a value deal including breakfast. The room was very nice and comfortable.
9
The wifi at the 5th floor was unusable. We had to go down to the pool area to be able to use internet. But except this, we were very satisfied.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Denah


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

SG-AGWEB-6A07