Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 969 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
7,9
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,0
Semua ulasan (969)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Jonas J. Pasangan Sweden, 26 Mei 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahmut C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2016
Falling apart
3,3
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liew P. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
4,3
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lina M. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Mei 2016
You get what you pay
4,3
They unlocked our door while we were STILL in the room taking shower and getting ready. It was at 07:20am. Most hated part was the shower and that useless bathtub. I mean, the interior is fine but there was no hot water for the bath tub. We requested for an airport pick up but no one turned up. Tips for muslim traveler: the hotel does not provide any halal food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry H. Pasangan New Zealand, 14 Mei 2016
Pandoras Box
6,7
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xinyao N. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
6,7
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Numfon R. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Mei 2016
Great place to stay
6
Loved to stay here. If you want to find the great place to relax, i recommend here. The service is superb and all staff are friendly. The breakfast is not much varieties but the taste is so good. The beach is about 5 min walking. I will come back here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leow P. Wisatawan berkelompok Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Ok
5
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wen L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2016
Good!
5,3
Nice, big room and really friendly and nice staff! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sujitra I. Pasangan Thailand, 28 April 2016
Comfortable
6
Nice room, good staff and swimming pool, not far from restaurants and beach. But not too much for parking, totally was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 dari 1 ulasan
Chanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Ruangan FitnessChanalai Romantica Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Denah


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01