atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Dapur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 821 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (821)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Tania S. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Oktober 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.
Alan B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 September 2014
very good

staff cleanliness and location
9
great hotel, great staff, and pool access room fantastic.
A D. Wisatawan bisnis France, 22 September 2014
Very Nice hotel and good value for money

Great Location for all amenities / Nice and clean/ Pool is Great future
8
I was here for business and had the perfect location and stay. Near all amenities. Did not have food so can not comment but the BBQ in the evenings looked delicious but just didn't get time to try it I usually stay here in Kata for Holiday or Business and really enjoyed this Hotel. Will Be back, Very friendly staff too thanks to all.
Stewart M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 September 2014
Terrific value for money

Spacious, comfortable rooms, Great value, Couples only
9
Excellent base for our phuket adventures. Near beach, though sadly not directly accessible. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Value is excellent given the standard of rooms
Kerry C. Pasangan Australia, 10 September 2014
Decent hotel in Kata Beach

Good location Nice Pool Large Rooms
6,7
We stayed for 9 nights had a pool access room which was handy for a dip. The mattress and pillows need replacing and sone maintenance work needs to be carried out on the rooms but they were adqueate. Breakfast was terrible in an open air restaurant with a multitude of flies and insects and birds sharing your food. Everything is kept semi warm in Bain Marie's and it all looked very unappetising. The fried eggs were all dried up and looked revolting bacon well just yuck. They need to have an egg station to cook eggs on demand instead of having four or five staff standing around doing nothing this would be a far better use if their time . It rained a couple if days we were there but reception could not provide us with an umbrella to go up the street which I don't think is good customer service especially during wet season. As you can't drink the rap water I think more free water than two one litre bottles should have been provided.
Kerry H. Pasangan Australia, 29 Agustus 2014
EXCELLENT

LOCATION, PRICE & ROOM
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and found it to be in a perfect location. The room design was great and the balcony was nice to sit out on in the evening. The bed mattress was very firm as is the way in Thailand. We were here in august so there were few mosquitoes. It rained every day and was overcast. The breakfast was good with dishes changed each day. We were suppose to have Wi-Fi in our room but the signal was terrible and I had to go down to the lobby and then it was a bit dodgy.
Thaleb W. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Agustus 2014
nice location, large rooms, ok breakfast, nice poo

location, large room with bath tub, good breakfast
7,3
nice room with pool view, bath tub and walking distance anywhere.
Songkran J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 31 Juli 2014
Great pool access and all rooms had good views

Not too fat to walk to kata beach, near shopping a an resto, rooms are big
8
Had a ver pleasant stay at this place. Staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms have run down a little bit. Every room we have moved too has a bit of this and that run down. Room 1109 pool access, the shower head fell off but no one report to get it fix. Hot water is on and off all the time. 1307 the taps on the bath tub were broken but not really been fixed. Apart from these little things, overall was good.
Alan K. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Juli 2014
Great place to stay

rooms, staff and great breakfast
9
I really enjoyed my stay here, the room was great and the hotel had everything I want when on holiday
Alan K. Pasangan New Zealand, 18 Juli 2014
Good value

great room, great staff and good location
8,7
I enjoyed here and though Phuket is not one of my favourite places would be happy to stay here again

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - DapurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01