atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Dapur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 843 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (843)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Weihua D. Pasangan China, 19 November 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Pasangan Singapore, 13 November 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 10 November 2014
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-
Tommy K. Pasangan Sweden, 08 November 2014
Good hotel

Restaurant, room, Staff
7,7
A good stay and a Nice pool area
Ross K. Pasangan Canada, 06 November 2014
Nice pool front room

Nice pool, especially nice because we had a pool front room. We had a nice bbq dinner at their restaurant, nice bed.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. Even after we found out we had to take a long walk to the beach because there's a big wall. It's very nice to be able to have a swim at the pool and go right back to your room or your balcony. the BBQ dinner was inexpensive, and came with a free salad bar. Breakfast was decent.
Ng X. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 30 Oktober 2014
good location

walking distance to beach ,big room, nice bath tub
7,7
Only take 5min walk to the kata beach or u can take the local bus to karon beach that only cost 35bath. The staff is friendly and helpful. Get the pool access room, the room is big, bed is comfortable. Open the door u can go swimming whenever u want. The Internet is free but very slow and u can forget about the breakfast, is not delicious at all. Don't buy any tour packages or book taxi from them it cost more.
Edgardo B. Pasangan Australia, 30 Oktober 2014
Location

Relax atmosphere
9,3
It was very relaxing .
Darren P. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2014
Excellent stay at the Chanalai Romantica Resort

The location, the room was always cleaned on a daily basis irrespective what time you left your room, the friendliness of the staff.
10
We had a lovely time and we would certainly return back there. I will be recommending this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket, the staff were friendly and courteous, the service was prompt. Ie we had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly, I reported it and they sent the building maintenance staff immediately to fix it.
Rebecca B. Pasangan Australia, 08 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Price, Location and cleanliness
8,3
The hotel itself is great, in a convenient location. It is advertised as an adult resort with guests under 12 not allowed. Not true. Two seperate guests had children under 12 staying with them. Whilst they were well behaved, the hotel makes a point of advertising no guests under 12. We were woken very early in the morning one day (2am) to some Russian guests who were drunk and singing songs from their homeland. This went on for hours and nobody (Management) did a thing about it. Definately not what you would expect in a couples style resort. The breakfast is below average with not enough seating when it rains. Overall the stay was good, you get what you pay for but some things need attention as stated above.
Tania S. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Oktober 2014
Awesome place

Rooms, staff, location
9,7
We loved it, this was the second time we have stayed here and we would not hesitate in recommending it to others.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - DapurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A02