atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Suite Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Resepsionis
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Pemandangan Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 860 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,2
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (860)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Monique P. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Januari 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel

Close to the gorgeous kata beach, friendly staff and 5 star luxury rooms
9,3
Was unfortunately only a short stay but will be back there next time we are in Thailand. Great breakfast, friendly staff and a beautiful relaxing vibe.
Lance K. Pasangan South Africa, 06 Januari 2015
Honeymoon in phuket

poolside room was amazing. location was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. best shower and bathroom in Thailand
7,3
Perfectly relaxing
Philip L. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Desember 2014
Nice bath tub, good English speaking staff

Bath tub, staff, bed
7,3
Nice, older building. Helpful English speaking staff; good bed and great bath tub. A bit of a walk to beach, as are all Kata hotels.
Ralf B. Wisatawan Tunggal Germany, 03 Desember 2014
Nice Hotel - good price

Nice room
7,3
Great stay
Abhishek B. Pasangan Australia, 03 Desember 2014
Kata stay

Pool, Room and decor, Location
7,7
Decent hotel, Breakfast was average and a lot of flies present (it was outdoors breakfast). I don't know why they say adults only, plenty of kids around. Not that its an issue, but why claim otherwise? Doesn't have soap at the sink like someone else mentioned. I loved the inside of the room, it was nice. Its a 5 min walk from the beach away from the main town. If you go right out of the hotel there is a smaller strip with restaurants etc. Overall decent value for money.
Weihua D. Pasangan China, 19 November 2014
the air con is very noisy, could not sleep at all

friendly staff
7,3
Noor J. Pasangan Singapore, 13 November 2014
Simply Awesome

Awesome staffs, great location and nice room.
9,7
It was a great experience, starting from the time we stepped into the hotel with a warm welcome. Until the end of my stay, they were helpful and accommodating to our needs. Always smiling, never a frown on them. Even if they did between themselves, they will always greet us warmly with their great smiles as we walk past. Location is good, just 5 mins walk away from Kata beach. Food and shopping were accessible too everywhere. ATM, currency exchange, minimarts, were all just around everywhere. We were so comfortable in the area for the 3 nights, we didn't even go to Patong! The tours were readily provided by hotels, and their guides provided good services too. We were well taken care of from the start until the end of our stay. Only downside was the slow wi-fi and flushing cistern. But they weren't a big issue since everything else was great. Totally worth every penny stayed here & definitely highly recommended.
Pavinee Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 10 November 2014
Good service

Staff very nice . Good area, Clean room
10
-
Tommy K. Pasangan Sweden, 08 November 2014
Good hotel

Restaurant, room, Staff
7,7
A good stay and a Nice pool area
Ross K. Pasangan Canada, 06 November 2014
Nice pool front room

Nice pool, especially nice because we had a pool front room. We had a nice bbq dinner at their restaurant, nice bed.
7,7
It was a very pleasant stay. Even after we found out we had to take a long walk to the beach because there's a big wall. It's very nice to be able to have a swim at the pool and go right back to your room or your balcony. the BBQ dinner was inexpensive, and came with a free salad bar. Breakfast was decent.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Tampilan Luar HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar SuiteChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - PemandanganChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01