atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chanalai Romantica Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Sebelumnya : Tropical Resort

Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior Hotel Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Resepsionis Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Sekeliling Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang Rapat Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Restoran Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Mandi
Chanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur
Area: Kata Jumlah kamar: 65
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 800 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
8,1
Tingkat pelayanan
7,8
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,9
Makanan
6,9
Semua ulasan (800)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Adam W. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 3 Juni 2014
relaxing

pool location room
8
i had a great stay in pool access room close to action and beach but still quiet nice hotel
Naraporn T. Wisatawan berkelompok Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
Good room and service

Room style, service , location
5,7
I rather satisfy for room style and service. But the swimming pool is too dirty and car park is not enough.
Sirikhae S. Pasangan Thailand, 4 Mei 2014
Reasonable

Wide room, Easy a
6,3
David D. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 20 April 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

The room pool and buffet breakfast
8
Very friendly and pleasant stay.Staff were obliging and friendly.Great atmosphere
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 9 April 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8,7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 30 Maret 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9,7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Maret 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Pasangan Sweden, 9 Maret 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Pasangan Singapore, 7 Maret 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6,3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Pasangan Azerbaijan, 19 Februari 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8,3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Chanalai Romantica Resort PhuketChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Interior HotelChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - ResepsionisChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - SekelilingChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Ruang RapatChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kolam renangChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - RestoranChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar TidurChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar MandiChanalai Romantica Resort Phuket - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3C03