Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Charts Resort & Art Cafe

Tawala, Panglao, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Restoran Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Pub/Lounge Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kafe Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Lobi Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Resepsionis Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Toko-toko Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Spa Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Mandi Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Mandi Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkon/Teras Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Balkon/Teras
Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Suite Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Suite Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kolam renang Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kolam renang Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Kamar Tidur Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Taman Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Interior Hotel Charts Resort & Art Cafe Bohol - Tampilan Luar Hotel
Area: Pulau Panglao Jumlah kamar: 9
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,7

dari 176 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,4
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,1
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,1
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,0
Makanan
7,3
Semua ulasan (176)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Janice D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Charts is a nice place to stay in

Very accommodating staff, quiet and creative use of space
6,3
Our stay went well. The staff were very accommodating and hospitable. Wanted to borrow books but they were in German -- hope they could add some in English, too. That would be a bonus. Nice pool with resting spots but the water is heavily treated when we were there. But overall its a charming place. About 10 minutes walk away from the beach.
Jennifer C. Wisatawan Tunggal France, 05 April 2015
Nice hotel

quiet, relax, small
8
The stay was nice and cozy, it is clean and quiet, the beach is within 5 mns walk which is good to be not too close to the noise.
Christopher C. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
would recommend

pool, breakfast, staff
9
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice pool and Pinoy breakfast. Upon departure the owner recommended several other places to stay while on Apo Island and Dumaguete. Thank you!
Zhijun G. Pasangan China, 30 Desember 2014
creative style deco but pricey and overrated

pool
2,7
we booked garden cottage as it sounds nice and looks nice in the picture. but it is actually a nightmare. it's not a standalone cottage but an extension work of a toilet under a stair. in asia it's normally for the servant to live in. problems in the "garden cottage": 1. got bite by the bed bugs. they agreed to change the bedding and waive the fee (yes, they charge for the change of bedding and towel unless it's been used for 3 days) 2. expired mini bar snacks and beers. 3. toilet tank water keep running down after you flush it. you will need to put your hands inside the tank and fine tune the trigger to fix it which normally cost you 5-10 mins everytime. i asked front desk to repair it but he actually just did that once for me. 4. very noisy. the a/c (belongs to next room) is just outside the shower "room" window (and there is no door). the street noise (motor engine) will easily knock you up in 6 am. location: poor. i agree it's in the walking distance (i like running) but basically it's the farthest hotel i know. suggestion to visitor: absolutely do not book the "garden cottage". suggestion to owner: do not rent this room.
Daniel L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Estonia, 29 Desember 2014
decent

Staff, breakfast pancakes, quiet
7,7
Staff is helpfull with bookings etc. breakfast is ok. Beach is not so special. When we stayed we had cyclon passing so we manged to stay same place but. No boats going to cebu even when cyclon has passed and you need to wait clearance so if all planes booked you could catch banka from Jetafe to cebu. But epect to pay 500-2000 per head dipend how u neg.
Daniel L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Estonia, 29 Desember 2014
Ok plac

Breakfast pancake,
7
No mayor complaints just a little bit overpriced Beach is avarage ...
Riccardo C. Pasangan Italy, 29 November 2014
Pleasant stay in Bohol

Staff friendlyness, swimming pool, nice and creative style
8,7
The staff is always very friendly and they welcome you with a calamancy juice while they finish with registration procedures. According to the resort occupancy they also offer you, if possible, a free room upgrade. Charts is also good located 5 minutes walking dinstance from Alona beach and 15/20 minutes motorbike ride from other beautiful beaches. All around the resort you can find many small restaurants offering local and international food. If I went back to Bohol, i would book there again.
Matteo M. Pasangan Italy, 07 Oktober 2014
excellent

location staff confort
8,7
We had 4 wonderful days in Charts.. Very nice room, clean and comfortable facing the garden and the swimming pool. The staff is nice and friendly.. The owner will give you plenty of suggestions about Bohol.. Everything was perfect!!
Sarah M. Wisatawan Tunggal United Kingdom, 22 April 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location

staff, pool, location
8,7
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Maria S. Pasangan Sweden, 19 Maret 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff

the staff, the food and great atmosphere
10

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!


AS-AGWEB-3A04