Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Distrik Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Cemerlang

8,2

dari 91 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Lokasi
8,7
Tingkat pelayanan
8,5
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,4
Makanan
7,2
Semua ulasan (91)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Hershie M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Very Satisfied
6,3
Excellent place if you're looking for a place to really just relax and enjoy the sun, sand, and sea. Very private setting where you'll feel that you're secured. I guess rooms are relatively new and lacked the normal amenities you'd find in a Hotel. (e.g. no side tables, cabinet too small, shower area inside the bathroom a bit small, no phones/intercoms to call for service). Another issue was the numerous blackouts. They have an emergency generator but not really enough to power the a/c units. Although this, as what we have been told, is an island wide problem, so... But overall, we loved the place. We especially loved the service of one of the staffs. her name is Lenlen. Very accomodating and welcoming.
Vernette J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
Friendly staff, good food, nice beach ( for snorkl
5
My only concern is no free drinking water. 150 pesos corcage, drinking water. Anyways, overall satisfactory-good.
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Blesilda O. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 27 Maret 2016
Worth what you pay for
6
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Darrin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Maret 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff

Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
7,7
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Divina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Maret 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
6,7
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Tonny R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 23 Maret 2016
Nice placering.
6,7
God stay
Paula R. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 19 Maret 2016
Better Communication

Just average overall service
5,7
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Teri C. Wisatawan berkelompok Philippines, 06 Maret 2016
private beach

10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
8
good beach
Teo A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Maret 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
6,3
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
1 dari 1 ulasan
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PantaiChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Kamar TidurChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interior HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Tampilan Luar HotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - SekelilingChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Sekeliling


Agoda adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3C01