atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

550 Jorge Bocobo Street, Ermita, Manila, Filipina 1000 (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat Masuk Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling
Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang Rapat Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Sekeliling Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur
Area: Ermita Jumlah kamar: 145
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Bagus

7,1

dari 186 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
7,0
Lokasi
8,3
Tingkat pelayanan
7,0
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,7
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
7,0
Makanan
6,5
Semua ulasan (186)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Lee S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 September 2014
3 day stay...

Location, Location, Location to Embassy and Mall
7,7
water leak in the hose to wash your but with...room 217 their fix was turning it off ..even through the internet speed check showed faster than at home when in fact it was slower than home. Got Diarrhea from food i ate there. last meal we had for dinner waiting for an hour even though i ordered a dinner salad they brought the main course a couple minutes after the salad was delivered..after an hour wait for it ....
Christine G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Agustus 2014
Cherry Blossom Hotel Review

The early check in time, efficient front desk personnels, comfortable rooms
10
Very comfortable, free from stress
Daniel W. Wisatawan bisnis United States of America, 10 Agustus 2014
well worn hotel

location-next to Robinson's Mall Ermita
5,3
Room they gave us came with large ants and flying type bugs I couldn't identify. Housekeeping tried to spray the bugs but they kept returning. I wouldn't recommend staying in this room-maybe other rooms are better. Staff was friendly but this place is run down an aging. Needs renovation-the furniture is worn out and the whole place needs a fresh coat of paint. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Abdel K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Agustus 2014
Old and Tired hotel
3
Location and nothing else! Old and dusty floor! Very hard bed and pillows lost its softness and fluffiness! Bath towels old and worn out (greyish). Oh! Never willl be coming back at this hotel!
Fahdel P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Agustus 2014
nice location it is beside Robinson place

the best in this hotel is the location, reasonable price & the cleanliness.
7
Our recently stay in cb through agoda was not good because we were given an old room or unrenovated.
Keith B. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 22 Juli 2014
had a nce stay

staff location , value
10
Really enjoyed myself and will return
William H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 07 Juli 2014
My safe bet hotel

Location, Safe, Good Staff
8
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
William H. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 03 Juli 2014
When in Manila I'm here about half the time

Location, Staff, Safety
6,7
This is my "safe bet hotel" or the one I can usually depend upon to get a room irrespective if other hotels are fully booked. Generally when I arrive via taxi the doormen/security staff are generally prompt at retrieving my luggage and bringing it to the frontdesk. The frontdesk personnel by now usually recognize me and are prompt about getting my key to a room which has met my special accommodation requests. I'm often upgraded which is always a welcome plus. THe room itself has reasonably strong WIFI , cold air conditioning, a working television set and a very reliable wake up call system (mechanical and voice) and a bed in which I can collapse (after triple locking the door) and sleep soundly. What I don't think is particularly great is the breakfast choices. Guests have a choice of three free breakfasts which are all generally UNSAT.
Raymundo I. Wisatawan Tunggal Australia, 28 Juni 2014
Disgusting staff
3,3
My stay at cherry blossom is a nightmare. The facilities they had provided is far from my expectation. Room is not clean enough bed sheet smells badly including smell of cigarettes etc. in other words, their customer service is poor and very disappointed. 1. Unable to look after their client/s, 2. Lack of work ethic 3. Unprofessional.
Jethro B. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 28 Juni 2014
Great

Near Hotels, Convenient, Safe
7,7
Was Great!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila ManilaCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Tempat MasukCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar TidurCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Ruang RapatCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - SekelilingCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranCherry Blossoms Hotel Manila Manila - Kamar Tidur


AS-AGWEB-3A05