atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pemandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 52
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 575 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (575)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Juli 2014
Tempat tinggal yang nyaman

Ruangan yang luas, view bagus, cocok untuk long stay
8
CHI Residences138 sangat nyaman untuk waktu tinggal yang panjang karena ruangan unit apartemen yang luas, ada tenaga kebersihan, pantry lengkap dengan peralatan memasak dan peralatan makan. Tersedia mesin cuci pakaian yang dapat dioperasikan sendiri. View bagus, pelayanan staff yang memuaskan.
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Johnny C. Pasangan Singapore, 10 September 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7,7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Wisatawan Tunggal China, 09 September 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8,7
Kenji U. Wisatawan bisnis Japan, 08 September 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9,7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Suet Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 September 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Wisatawan bisnis Austria, 01 September 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5,7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Franz W. Pasangan Austria, 31 Agustus 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4,7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Kan K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 25 Agustus 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 24 Agustus 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PemandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A05