atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pemandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 52
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 663 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (663)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2014
Perjalanan Keluarga

kamar cukup luas, tersedia fasilitas laundry, view bagus
7,7
Kesan yang baik selama tinggal di CHI Residences 138. Staff yang ramah, pelayanan memuaskan. Ruang kamar yang tersedia cukup luas untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak. Tersedia fasilitas laundry swalayan sehingga kita tidak perlu membawa persediaan baju terlalu banyak. Ada pantry dan peralatan dapur yang cukup memadai untuk sekedar membuat sarapan. Pemandangan laut dengan lalu lintas kapal yang cukup ramai bisa dinikmati dari kamar.
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Juli 2014
Tempat tinggal yang nyaman

Ruangan yang luas, view bagus, cocok untuk long stay
8
CHI Residences138 sangat nyaman untuk waktu tinggal yang panjang karena ruangan unit apartemen yang luas, ada tenaga kebersihan, pantry lengkap dengan peralatan memasak dan peralatan makan. Tersedia mesin cuci pakaian yang dapat dioperasikan sendiri. View bagus, pelayanan staff yang memuaskan.
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Jayson P. Wisatawan bisnis Philippines, 02 Maret 2015
My experience

Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
6,7
Happy
Bernhard S. Pasangan Switzerland, 24 Februari 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location, quietness, layout
4
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Karen N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Yiu C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2015
gd
10
Pelanggan ini hanya memberi peringkat pada hotel ini dan tidak menuliskan komentar apapun.
Chan C. Pasangan China, 15 Februari 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff

Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
7,3
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Shuk P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Februari 2015
Very good

Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
9,3
very nice and helpful
Candace C. Wisatawan Tunggal United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
Stay

Space, value, location
10
Great

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PemandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C01