Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Pulau Hong Kong Barat, Hong Kong

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,9

dari 759 ulasan

3 ulasan dalam bahasa Indonesia

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,3
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (759)
Urutkan berdasarkan:
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2014
Perjalanan Keluarga

kamar cukup luas, tersedia fasilitas laundry, view bagus
7,7
Kesan yang baik selama tinggal di CHI Residences 138. Staff yang ramah, pelayanan memuaskan. Ruang kamar yang tersedia cukup luas untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak. Tersedia fasilitas laundry swalayan sehingga kita tidak perlu membawa persediaan baju terlalu banyak. Ada pantry dan peralatan dapur yang cukup memadai untuk sekedar membuat sarapan. Pemandangan laut dengan lalu lintas kapal yang cukup ramai bisa dinikmati dari kamar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Juli 2014
Tempat tinggal yang nyaman

Ruangan yang luas, view bagus, cocok untuk long stay
8
CHI Residences138 sangat nyaman untuk waktu tinggal yang panjang karena ruangan unit apartemen yang luas, ada tenaga kebersihan, pantry lengkap dengan peralatan memasak dan peralatan makan. Tersedia mesin cuci pakaian yang dapat dioperasikan sendiri. View bagus, pelayanan staff yang memuaskan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sutida M. Pasangan Thailand, 18 Januari 2016
Spacious room, ver confortable!

In-room facilities, room layout, view
8,7
The bed was super-comfortable. You can forget about standard room size in Hong Kong. Chi offers spacious room, perfect layout, and fantastic view overlooking Victoria Bay. Chu just make the space works! The design of their furniture is also commendable. The room is equipped with cooking utensils. You can basically cook for yourself and save a lot money while stay there!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chee C. Wisatawan bisnis Malaysia, 14 Januari 2016
value for money

location, big space and comfortable
6,3
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Desember 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
3,7
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel D. Wisatawan Tunggal Malaysia, 17 Desember 2015
CHI holiday

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8,3
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lau K. Wisatawan bisnis United Kingdom, 17 Desember 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
5,3
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terii I. Pasangan Japan, 21 November 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness

Size, location, free good wifi
7,7
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sam T. Pasangan Singapore, 19 November 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
8,3
Pleasant and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 3 dari 3 ulasan
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PemandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur


Agoda.com adalah bagian dari Priceline Group, pemimpin dari layanan online untuk perjalanan dan yang terkait lainnya di dunia.

AS-AGWEB-3A05