atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pemandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 52
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 616 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,2
Lokasi
7,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,2
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,8
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (616)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2014
Perjalanan Keluarga

kamar cukup luas, tersedia fasilitas laundry, view bagus
7,7
Kesan yang baik selama tinggal di CHI Residences 138. Staff yang ramah, pelayanan memuaskan. Ruang kamar yang tersedia cukup luas untuk keluarga dengan 2 anak. Tersedia fasilitas laundry swalayan sehingga kita tidak perlu membawa persediaan baju terlalu banyak. Ada pantry dan peralatan dapur yang cukup memadai untuk sekedar membuat sarapan. Pemandangan laut dengan lalu lintas kapal yang cukup ramai bisa dinikmati dari kamar.
Denelia D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 27 Juli 2014
Tempat tinggal yang nyaman

Ruangan yang luas, view bagus, cocok untuk long stay
8
CHI Residences138 sangat nyaman untuk waktu tinggal yang panjang karena ruangan unit apartemen yang luas, ada tenaga kebersihan, pantry lengkap dengan peralatan memasak dan peralatan makan. Tersedia mesin cuci pakaian yang dapat dioperasikan sendiri. View bagus, pelayanan staff yang memuaskan.
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Franz W. Wisatawan bisnis Hong Kong, 23 November 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Pasangan United States of America, 16 November 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Wisatawan Tunggal Singapore, 15 November 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Rui M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 November 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7
Romeo M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 November 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9,3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 01 November 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PemandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04