Akun Saya (masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Memasukkan tanggal Anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan memesan hotel ini

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hongkong Pulau Barat, Hong Kong (Lihat peta)

Pesan sekarang!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan Fitness CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Tidur CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Pemandangan CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi
Area: Hongkong Pulau Barat Jumlah kamar: 52
Wifi gratis

Ulasan pelanggan yang terbaru

Pilih Jenis Pelancong

 

Sangat Bagus

7,8

dari 528 ulasan

Harga berbanding mutu
8,1
Lokasi
7,1
Tingkat pelayanan
8,3
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
8,6
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,7
Makanan
6,1
Semua ulasan (528)
Pilih berdasarkan:
Rita A. Wisatawan Tunggal Indonesia, 14 Juni 2013
Nyaman untuk keluarga dgn 3 anak, transport mudah

Kamar luas,transport mudah,harga terjangkau
6
Hu J. Pasangan China, 04 Juli 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Leung W. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 29 Juni 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Soren P. Pasangan Denmark, 29 Juni 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Ka K. Wisatawan berkelompok Hong Kong, 28 Juni 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Juni 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Juni 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7,7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Ming S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Juni 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9,3
Christy W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Juni 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5,7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Wisatawan berkelompok China, 08 Juni 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.

Pesan sekarang!

Buruan! Ketersediaan terbatas!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar MandiCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Ruangan FitnessCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar TidurCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - PemandanganCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Kamar Mandi

ulasan pelanggan - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02